PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-N012 » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight!
[MC-N012]
$929.95 $449.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Michael Tardo
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/13/2018
Great bike great service shipping was fast assembly was simple very fast bike high quality

Affordable easy buying fast shipping easy assembly high quality durable bike pretty fast bike would highly recommend
View Product
Alexis Hernandez

5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
Just wanted to thank you guys for the great and painless experience.
Ordering from you guys is easy and quick. This is my 2nd order.
Also I have had a warranty claim for my sons scooter which was so easy and you guys are quick to respond not only is the product good but the customer service is what sets you guys apart.. I have and will continue to refer you guys.. keep up the good no the great work.
Your extremely satisfied customer
Alex Hernandez.
View Product
jason freyre

5 of 5 Stars! 06/01/2018
This scooter was awesome. It came in a crate delivered to my house with no damage. I put it together in about 2 hours. Great!
View Product
wilmer r. smith

5 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2018
Delivered in good shape and on time.
Shipping crate was sturdy and protected the product well.
Predelivery service was excellent.
Quality is very good, the light really stand out and are a safety feature, you will be seen at night.
Awesome!
View Product
Thomas Ward

5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2017
Good wounded full great
View Product
Larry Franks

5 of 5 Stars! 09/19/2017
That's great, thank you very much. Very excited the young man who took my order was nice great and ordering was a breeze. Thank you so much.
View Product
eric kroening

5 of 5 Stars! 09/05/2017
Thank you so much for your quick helpful response. I am and will be a satisfied customer, and will make my future purchases thru powersports max
View Product
travis haag

5 of 5 Stars! 08/23/2017
The best moped scooter every I love this moped and u will to I recommended to everyone that Love's to ride a moped scooter and save money on gas because I ride this everyday and I save a lot of money on gas u will enjoy riding one of these moped scooter.
View Product
MARCUS MARTIN

5 of 5 Stars! 08/10/2017
Excellent value! Scooters arrived during expected date range and were in new condition. Took about 1.5 hours to put them together. We've been riding them every day for the past 3 weeks now and they run great. Very happy with the purchase and I would buy from Powersports Max again.
View Product
Eric kromedome

5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
I wAs very happy with the bike I received it wAs exactly what the company said, it only took a few weeks and it was dropped off at my doorstep would definitely recommend, I'm considering ordering from them again.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-N012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great bike great service shipping was fast assembly was simple very fast bike high quality ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now