PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-N012 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight!
[MC-N012]
$929.95 $444.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
charles simmons

5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2017
Hi I want to thank you for everything you'll done this is the second scooter ive bought from you thank you again charles simmons
View Product
DeeAnna Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 03/22/2017
I'm in love. This is the perfect bike to drive back and forth to work. So much fun and it gets sooo many miles/gallon. Best purchase I've made in a while.
View Product
shawn johnson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2017
This is probably the best moped you can find for the price. I had a Honda silver wing but had wrecked it a couple months back. Picked this bad boy up now I'm hitting the streets even harder than before. I'm only 18 but I have extensive experience. My xhick even loves riding on the back, in the summer she takes her top off and we ride out to pismo beach and hit Harrys nightclub. Definitely a must buy if you're on a budget.
View Product
Justin Walton

5 of 5 Stars! 02/14/2017
I love it. It works right out of the box after the mechanic put it together. Everything is here and its fast too. Also the seller has great customer service and emails fast.
View Product
Julie Schmucker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/26/2016
A very happy purchase!
For the money, this is a really decent scooter. I couldn't ask for more.
For the shipping, it shipped really quick and arrived in three days after i ordered it.
Great customer service.

I love it, great little scooter great fun for the price
View Product
jason freyre

5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2016
This thing was awesome. It came in a crate delivered to my house with no damage. I put it together in about 2 hours. Great!
View Product
Larry Neidel

5 of 5 Stars! 08/28/2016
It is fun to ride and gets great gas milage. The scooter is faster than I thought it would be and everyone says it looks cool.

The scooter is great and the transactions worked well.
View Product
Paul Sedlak

5 of 5 Stars! 08/05/2016
My wife's birthday gift. She's in love......
View Product
TROY HOGAN

5 of 5 Stars! 07/10/2016
This is a fun little scooter and runs way better than expected for the low price.
View Product
jarred vasquez

5 of 5 Stars! 06/28/2016
Awesome scooter for the price. Quite pleased with this fun little scooter.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-N012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Hi I want to thank you for everything you'll done this is the second scooter ive bought from you thank you again charles simmons ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $619.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $639.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
$89.95 $65.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now