PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J022 » Reviews
Categories
Black Friday Weekend Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
[ATV-J022]
$819.95 $628.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Marcia Sayler

5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2017
i bought my son this 4 years ago,has been a great atv.his shifting habits broke something,ordered new motor from powersportsmax,on the go again..looking for a bigger one now.will probly come from powersportsmax.thanksfor a great begining for my son powerspotsmax.
View Product
Tiffany Sanson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2017
I was a little hesitant to buy this ATV but so far no problems what so ever.

I would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Their pricing is good and I saved a lot of money going with them. Delivery was almost to the door and it was easily unloaded into my truck.
View Product
TIMOTHY WAH
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/21/2017
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It has some flaws but nothing that's serious or can't be handled. And for the price it can't be beat. I would definitely buy it again
View Product
Paul Sawyer

5 of 5 Stars! 07/12/2017
Hello We just got our ATV yesterday and we couldn't be more pleased Just wanted to Thank You all for the Great Service and are looking forward to doing more business in the future Thanks Again Paul Sawyer Brighton,IL
View Product
Douglas Weeks

5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2017
The 4 wheeler is Awesome.
I highly recommend using PowersportsMax to anyone!!
Thanks
Doug
View Product
Ashley Imel

5 of 5 Stars! 01/27/2017
we purchased the ATV-J022 for our grandaughter, there was some assembly required and even I could do that it took my husband and myself approx. 1 hr to get it up and running (just looking at the photos of course). I rode it around so that we could get the speed correctly adjusted before she could ride it. That also was very simple. She has been enjoying it ever since, she can now ride with the big kids through the fields without getting stuck. The stickers do not stay on first time I took it out they came off.

I would recommend this bike to anyones level of assembly it was simple and our grandaughter just loves it. We have a lot of fields that her smaller bike just would get stuck in; she now is able to ride with us and doesn't get stuck with the bigger tires and suspension. One of the best investments we made. She used to complain about trash duty, now with the racks she is ready and willing just gives her another reason to ride.
View Product
Dennis Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 01/03/2017
My son loves his atv. It is a 125 and it is great. He was just thrilled when he got it for Christmas. We looked around everywhere and found your website. This was great, we couldn't find a better deal anywhere!

I would highly recommend the 125 ATV that we bought for our son. He loves it and it was a great deal!
View Product
Terri Gillespie

5 of 5 Stars! 12/23/2016
The ATV is a lot of fun, runs great and is built well. As a midsize four- wheeler, you aren't going to find a better value for the money.

I highly recommend that you check out PowersportsMax bikes before you buy, you'll be glad you did.
View Product
dana hoffner

5 of 5 Stars! 12/05/2016
These bikes are great for kids! We bought 3 of them for our kids for Christmas this year. They were delivered quickly. A little bit of a task to put together, but worth it to see the look on my kids face when they are riding them. The look of these bikes are also great. I love the fact they come with a remote to kill the engine...it is very useful at times. These bikes make great gifts for kids and your not likely to find this kind of bike at this price. Great buy!!
View Product
Mary Ann DiBlasi

5 of 5 Stars! 11/25/2016
These quads are an excellent value for the money. The 125cc ATV'S we purchased went together easily and looks incredible. They run smooth and quietly. The motors are very Honda-like. I would recommend these quads to anyone!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J022
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
i bought my son this 4 years ago,has been a great atv.his shifting habits broke something,order-
ed new motor from powersportsmax,-
on the go again..looki ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $648.95
Buy Now

ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
$839.95 $578.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now