PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J022 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
[ATV-J022]
$949.95 $779.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dennis Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2018
My son loves his atv. It is a 125 and it is great. He was just thrilled when he got it for Christmas. We looked around everywhere and found your website. This was great, we couldn't find a better deal anywhere!

I would highly recommend the 125 ATV that we bought for our son. He loves it and it was a great deal!
View Product
Jan Harrington

5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2018
My 12 year old granddaughter loves it! Glad I purchased it for her. It arrived before the expected delivery date and she is very happy! I am pleased with the purchase.
View Product
Robert Love

5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
Excellent value for the money. The 125cc ATV'S we purchased went together easily and looks incredible. They run smooth and quietly. I would recommend these quads to anyone!
View Product
lou maurizzio

5 of 5 Stars! 02/21/2018
Our kids really enjoy the ATV we purchased. It was easy to assemble and started right up.

It is a lot of fun, runs great and is built well. As a midsize four- wheeler, you aren't going to find a better value for the money.
I highly recommend that you check out PowersportsMax bikes before you buy, you'll be glad you did.
View Product
Kurtis Bush

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2018
It is exactly what you advertise it to be. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
View Product
larry burell

5 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2018
The four wheeler runs great after I assembled it. I have had Zero issues with the bike. The four wheeler starts right up every time.
View Product
STEPHANIE DORSEY

5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2017
It looks great & arrived very quickly. We still haven't ridden it but plan on riding it soon. Our purchase was a great buy for the price & we plan on buying a mid size sometime in the new year. Thanks so much Powersportsmax.
View Product
william ballard

5 of 5 Stars! 11/12/2017
The ATV runs as it should and was easy to assemble.
View Product
Marcia Sayler

5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2017
i bought my son this 4 years ago,has been a great atv.his shifting habits broke something,ordered new motor from powersportsmax,on the go again..looking for a bigger one now.will probly come from powersportsmax.thanksfor a great begining for my son powerspotsmax.
View Product
Tiffany Sanson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2017
I was a little hesitant to buy this ATV but so far no problems what so ever.

I would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Their pricing is good and I saved a lot of money going with them. Delivery was almost to the door and it was easily unloaded into my truck.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J022
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It is exactly what you advertise it to be. We are very satisfied with our purchase. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $769.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! Free Shipping!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! Free Shipping!
$819.95 $699.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $739.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $668.95
Buy Now