PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » GK-T012 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao GK80 80cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Recoil start! 13" Wheels! An Adjustable Seat!
[GK-T012]
$979.95 $439.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
doloses kirkendoll

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2018
We are very pleased with this product. We bought it for our 7 year old and he is having so much fun with it. It was easy to assemble and seems to be very high quality.
View Product
Lydia Savage

5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
I would like to 1st Thank You for my recent purchased kart GK-T012. I'm very satisfied with the Go Karts as well my 9 year old twins. It was for their 10th birthday & it was far most one of the biggest gift they ever received. I have advertised your website with a lot of family members & friends. I am a 100% satisfied customer. I will be a repeated customer in the near future.
View Product
Kristen Hill

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2017
Easy to assemble. I purchased two of them for Christmas, My 8 and 6 year old kids love them. They drive them around in our unfinished basement. When their friends come over, they all want to ride them. Their friends have told their parents that they want one. "They are the coolest."
View Product
mike muller

5 of 5 Stars! 12/13/2017
This Go-Kart was purchased for my six year old grandson. Thus far, he loves it. He has not been able to use it much since receiving it at Christmas because of the cold and snowy weather. However, I know he will enjoy it much more when the weather breaks.
View Product
Linzie Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2017
Can't beat it for the money, my kids (6, 10, 11) LOVE it. I've even ridden it and it gets along pretty good. Way better than one of those plastic wheeled barbie jeeps, etc. Fast enough to thrill but not too fast to be unsafe. Highly recommended.
View Product
vincent guida
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2017
Wounderful go kart , my son lovea it. It was the best gift. The process in ordering receiving the payments everything works wonderful we would greatly recommend you to anybody

I would recommend the gk80 go kart to another family with small kids my son he's 9 he turned 10 and he can write it well and he knows what he's doing and it's very safe thank you
View Product
Jessica Miller

5 of 5 Stars! 08/18/2017
This was a gift for my granddaughter, she is so happy and said best birthday ever. That was the best thing ever for me to hear! Thanks very much powersportsmax!
View Product
Robert Moyer

5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2017
Awesome little cart! I have 3 boys - 11, 9 and 7 and they love it
View Product
jack rowntree

5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2017
This is a great product. My son enjoys it very much.
View Product
Antwan Gillison

5 of 5 Stars! 05/04/2017
Good customer service
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Wounderful go kart , my son lovea it. It was the best gift. The process in ordering receiving the payments everything works wonderful we would greatl ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B05 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B05 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$829.95 $559.95
Buy Now

ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires!
ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires!
$559.95 $319.95
Buy Now

Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $869.95
Buy Now

RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,399.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125 2018 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR125 2018 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,079.00 $839.95
Buy Now

Taotao GK80 80cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Recoil start! 13" Wheels! An Adjustable Seat!
Taotao GK80 80cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Recoil start! 13" Wheels! An Adjustable Seat!
$979.95 $439.95
Buy Now