PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T26 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Racer 50cc Scooter with 17"/12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start!
[MC-T26]
$1,299.00 $1,029.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Allan Lopez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/08/2018
1st and foremost , thank you powersportsmax . I received my taotao racer50 49cc scooter in about 2weeks ( 12days ) . Very fast when you think about it . Im in awe in how awesome it is up close . Its a newer model with beefy frame and a dry weight of almost 300lbs . Im very impressed that this is actually a scooter . One minor issue is the left body faring has a crack from being moved on the truck for 2weeks , but thats to be expected , other than that . Im very pleased and should be receiving my MSO/Title in a few days . I highly recommend the full assembly & inspection with purchase . Just attach the battery , add gas & test drive it . Very pleased . If interested in more details https://youtu.be/HtwZrpUmU6w
View Product
Gregory Grant

5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
1) I love the mc-t26. It was the best purchase I've made.

2) Everyone I see always stop and ask about it. The love the look of it. I've recommended this site to many. One of the guys I recommend this site to is in the process of buying a dirt bike and a pocket bike from this site.
View Product
matt witz

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
Love my new scooter. My husband and I have both been having fun with these.
View Product
dgsdhghg dgdsg

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2018
Was definitely worth the money.
View Product
Michael C Galu

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2018
no hassles, received promptly!
View Product
Robert Keane

5 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2018
Well worth the money
View Product
naquita hampton

5 of 5 Stars! 01/06/2018
I bought the black one and i received it on time . hand no problems with the assembly . And i love it to bits . I called powersportsmax and they where there to help with all the questions i had and was given the best answers i needed . thank you so much the best purchase i have ever made.
View Product
Joe Vitalls

5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2017
Excellent!! Gave it to my daughter for Christmas, she loves it so much, but haven't had a lot of time to ride. Most of the time, my wife rode it, she told me it goes fast enough, and very sturdy, she loves it!
I'm very pleased both my daughter and wife love it, great buy!
View Product
Nicole Spencer

5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2017
My name is Nicole Spencer, and I absolutly love the website and the product that i am about to recieve.
View Product
Margaret Pukt

5 of 5 Stars!
I love this scooter, can't be beat for the money. Starts and runs perfect every time.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T26
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
1st and foremost , thank you powersportsmax . I received my taotao racer50 49cc scooter in about 2weeks ( 12days ) . Very fast when you think about i ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
$799.00 $599.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now