PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T006 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao DB17 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels!
[DB-T006]
$729.95 $598.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Michael Christiana

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2017
The bike got here pretty fast, rides great, supports me at 185 pounds no problem, just need to make sure you tighten all screws before riding, I forgot too and had one sprocket brake, company is replacing the broken piece for me so good customer service, overall I'm very happy with the purchase.
View Product
Anne Pelnar

5 of 5 Stars! 03/06/2017
This is more then it look like
its an Awesome gift for my BOYS
View Product
Ramses Ful

5 of 5 Stars! 02/04/2017
Took less than five days from buying to receiving. It comes in a box and assembly is super easy. Change the oils before you start it up(very important they use special oils for storage and shipping) make sure you check all bolt for tightness especially the disc brakes and sprockets mine were loose. I am 6'2 and 240+ pounds and the bike handles me really well didnt bottom out shocks plenty of power. This is not a serious racing bike so you cant compare to the top end bikes. It will take jumps and do wheelies with my big butt on it so for my son who is 13 it is perfect for. As long as you check your maintenance and check before riding this bike will do great.
View Product
Paris Walker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/24/2017
Great Buy! Purchased for my 14 year old son. a few minor issues, so I recommend having bike purchased ready to ride.
View Product
Jason Landry

5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2016
I've had this bike for a little bit, first off let me say this thing is a blast to ride, this bike is for someone that is taller but still wants a 125cc dirtbike, I'm 230 lbs and it hauls me just fine, I mainly got this to learn how to do stunts and go trail riding (which this is perfect for), it's taken a few good drops and it's proven to be pretty sturdy, I haven't had to deal with bent bars, shifter or pegs (I've been practicing on grass) if you're ready to buy any dirt bike you should be ready to do some wrenching, I've learnt more than a few good things from owning this bike, it makes wrenching to a beginner less intimidating, from what I hear as long as you take care of a Chinese bike they will last forever (I don't doubt it, my bike fires up even in the coldest of days) overall I can't say anything bad about this bike and I highly recommend it.
View Product
James Duffy
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 10/08/2016
Great value! Purchased the bike for my 11 year old son. This is his second dirt bike. His first as a 70cc SSR. We use the bike for pretty aggressive trail riding in MN. So far it has held up relatively well. The engine has been reliable and produces plenty of hill climbing and wheelie power for the weight of the bike. Overall we are very happy with its performance.

I would recommend this bike for light to medium use. Although it would not withstand the riggers of motocross.
View Product
Eva Bond

5 of 5 Stars! 06/22/2016
Awesome bike! Will do Business again they respond really fast and delivery was less than two weeks thank you guys so much.
View Product
Henry Pospieszalski
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 05/30/2016
Perfect value for the money.Assembly caused a little problem.There was no instruction how to put it together. Luckily I follow some of the guidelines from SSR SR 110 to put it together. A little part for rear brake was missing and after contacting Powersportmax the part was shipped to me in about 10 days. .However they after contacting manufacturer informed me that manual and instruction was not available.Still have no idea how to connect wires for the kill switch.To shut the engine I use the ON OF keys provided with the bike.So far I am very pleased with the performance.In conclusion I like the bike.So far works very well.

Excellent value for the money. SSR SR 110 manual good bike.To purchase DB T006 you need some technical knowledge to put it together.
View Product
Robert Gross

5 of 5 Stars! 03/21/2016
Everything Works Well, Best Value Ever!
View Product
Vanessa Hafer

5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2016
I bought this for my son for x-mas and this thing is awesome. My husband and I also enjoy riding it too. Great Buy! Family Fun!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T006
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The bike got here pretty fast, rides great, supports me at 185 pounds no problem, just need to make sure you tighten all screws before riding, I forgo ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now