PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T006 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao DB17 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels!
[DB-T006]
$729.95 $599.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Danny Norr
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/12/2018
We were looking for dirtbikes to start our kids off on. They are younger first time riders so we didn't want to spend too much. Looked at pre-owned Japanese bikes but they were way too costly. So we decided to look into Chinese bikes. After a lot of research, we decided to get a TaoTao and Apollo. We also researched who to buy them from. We settled on PowersportsMax. Everything with the purchase went smoothly. Delivery was on time, no damage to the bikes, and we were super happy! It wasn't until after we made our purchase that we started reading reviews, many of them negative, about PowersportsMax. We know that not everyone will have the same experience as us, however, what we went through has to me mentioned. PowersportsMax has been GREAT to deal with thus far. From getting the MSO's after delivery, to obtaining the free gifts, and telling them about our slow leak in the front tire on the TaoTao,. Not only did they send a new front tube, they also sent a new front tire!!! PowersportsMax has done everything to take care of us.

As for the bikes, we have taken the time to repack the bearings, Loctite every bolt, change the motor oil before first use, and just look them over carefully before first use. As our kids continue to ride them, we will keep on maintaining them and hope they last.

We recommend both PowersportsMax and the TaoTao DB17 125cc and Apollo DB-34 110cc dirtbikes!
View Product
charlene krieder

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2017
Came quickly in undamaged box. Easy to assemble. Very heavy and sturdy. My son has been riding it for about a month now and so far it is great and he loves it.
View Product
James Cravens
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/21/2017
Arrived on time . Uncrated and had it up and running in about an hour . My 13 year old grandson loves it . The only thing we found wrong was the rear wheel was left loose . Already had its first oil change and is doing fantastic . Its a great bike for the price .

would definitely recommend this bike to anyone who enjoys hours of trouble free fun . we have had ours about 6 months and is doing great .
View Product
Stephen Scheppele

5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2017
Great value for the price.
View Product
Frank Panebianco

5 of 5 Stars! 10/17/2017
Great father son project! I am very impressed with the quality of this dirt bike.

I'm very happy with the purchase, and have a blast on it when I can pry it out of my sons hands!
View Product
Stacie Madara

5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2017
We have use this dirtbike a fair amount and it is awesome. it runs great and is a blast to ride I'm 6 foot tall 200 pounds and it moves me around very nicely.
View Product
Christa Rankin

5 of 5 Stars! 06/18/2017
Nice bike... gotten it up to 54mph...plenty of power...bigger than i expected...had two problems the bike came with CDI that did not work...replaced for about 5 bucks...sprocket broke where it connects to the wheel hub...bolts where stripped out...Contacted company they did order me a new hub and sprocket...great customer service...responded promptly parts took a while because they get them from a third party and have them shipped to themselves then ship to you. So, had to wait to ride again. Would probably buy from them again...the company also expended my warranty because of the CDI issue.
View Product
Michael Christiana

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2017
The bike got here pretty fast, rides great, supports me at 185 pounds no problem, just need to make sure you tighten all screws before riding, I forgot too and had one sprocket brake, company is replacing the broken piece for me so good customer service, overall I'm very happy with the purchase.
View Product
Anne Pelnar

5 of 5 Stars! 03/06/2017
This is more then it look like
its an Awesome gift for my BOYS
View Product
Ramses Ful

5 of 5 Stars! 02/04/2017
Took less than five days from buying to receiving. It comes in a box and assembly is super easy. Change the oils before you start it up(very important they use special oils for storage and shipping) make sure you check all bolt for tightness especially the disc brakes and sprockets mine were loose. I am 6'2 and 240+ pounds and the bike handles me really well didnt bottom out shocks plenty of power. This is not a serious racing bike so you cant compare to the top end bikes. It will take jumps and do wheelies with my big butt on it so for my son who is 13 it is perfect for. As long as you check your maintenance and check before riding this bike will do great.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T006
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We were looking for dirtbikes to start our kids off on. They are younger first time riders so we didn't want to spend too much. Looked at pre-owned ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $529.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now