PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Parts » Engine Parts » 308-999026 » Reviews
Categories
January Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
49cc 2-Stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters, Free shipping!
[308-999026]
$129.95 $79.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
chad hawkins

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2017
Everything I've ordered has come before the projected date of arrival and has been in excellent condition. I am MORE than happy with the service and the products and also the prices!
View Product
cheryl engstrom

5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2016
Awesome little engine great price my boy does everything he wants and gets where we go. Will recommend to anybody. I will be buying another set for the other scooter soon. Best price and quick delivery
View Product
robert burdine

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2016
I bought a set of this and have been 100% pleased with it. I would definitely make this purchase again if I needed new engines.
View Product
Denise Perez

5 of 5 Stars! 12/13/2016
This engine is a GREAT DEAL! Bought for our boy and I was skeptical that it would be the right thing but it is PERFECT!
View Product
Amy Ragle

5 of 5 Stars! 12/02/2016
Great product at a great price. Fast shipping and great service. I received this order before the expected delivery date. I couldn't be more satisfied.
View Product
adsf adfadf

5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2016
The fit was prefect for my SCOOTER as well. The length of time was awesome. It did not take long for them to be deliver.
View Product
David Delger

5 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2016
These are nice and the cheapest replacement I could find for my size scooter.
View Product
Winfield Nagle

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2016
Absolutely great engine for this application!
View Product
Gerald Burris

5 of 5 Stars! 10/04/2016
Shipped fast and looks great. Good fit, should be great engine.
View Product
ly wr

5 of 5 Stars! 09/26/2016
Product delivered timely and exaclty as shown on the website, will do business with this shop again. Thank You
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
308-999026
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Was shipped promptly and no damage that we noticed at time of arrival., Would recommend. ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,109.95
Buy Now

Blue UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Blue UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$679.95 $229.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$599.95 $479.95
Buy Now

ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$869.95 $569.95
Buy Now

RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,319.95
Buy Now

RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Hydraulic Disc! Big 21"/22
RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Hydraulic Disc! Big 21"/22
$2,199.95 $1,829.95
Buy Now

Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$479.95 $299.95
Buy Now