PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-T011 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart
|__Go Karts Riding Gear
|__Go Karts Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Arrow 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Big 21"/22"Tires! With Free Sparetire!
[GK-T011]
$2,799.95 $1,399.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
william martin

5 of 5 Stars! 01/13/2018
My son love it!!!!
View Product
karl barco

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
It is great my son loves it the wheels have a lot of traction, I really recommend it. :)
View Product
Nathan White

5 of 5 Stars! 11/09/2017
Best cart ever! Bought this for my 8 and 11 year old, they love it so much. i recommend this product. i'm extremely happy with this buy.
View Product
Diana Pisani

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2017
Very cool go cart!! Kids love it! I wish we had these when I was a kid. It seems to be very safe. My kids spin all over the place and it seems to handle it without an issue. If you are at all thinking about it as a gift, I would say go for it.
View Product
blake belote

5 of 5 Stars! 09/23/2017
it is pure awsome and fun and really safe
View Product
jesse macku

4 of 5 Stars! 08/03/2017
Fast abd strong, losts of fun! Would recommend
View Product
hester good

5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2017
It was exactly what my grandson had seen his neighbor friends had and he wanted one too. He was so surprised and thrilled to get one of his own. Thank you for making it so easy to please my grandson.
View Product
Tameka Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2017
My name is Tameka Smith, and I absolutly love the website and the product that i am about to recieve.
View Product
drew grasmick

0 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2017
thank you for being so professional. i will highly recommend power sports max
View Product
Lou graner

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2017
Very sturdy construction. Great deal!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T011
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My son love it!!!! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,299.95 $2,099.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,099.95 $3,899.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now