PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-T010 » Reviews
Categories
September Super sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Assembled Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao 4Fun 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
[GK-T010]
$1,699.95 $1,448.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Billy and Brittany Hooks
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/23/2017
First I have to say my expectations were very low. The price was cheap, simple design, small engine and the reviews were wishy washy... but my son is turning 1 this month and my wife and I wanted to get him something small to ride with him around the farm and we chose this one because we knew it would be tight with all 3 of us on there but our son could grow in to it over the years.

This 4 seater go kart came in yesterday and I had my cousin put it together. THE KART IS REALLY SMALL! Let me just throw that out there but as soon as my cousin got it together I was dying to try it out. I'm 6'1" and about 240 pounds. It was a tight squeeze but it could have been worse. I back it out of my shop and I take off... and WOW!!! For a 150cc motor this thing has some serious power lol! Instantly I was amazed! Then my wife got on with our 1 year old in her lap. She's about 5' and 120 pounds and he's about 25-30 pounds. Their may have been alittle struggle with us 3 on there but it wasn't terrible once you got going.

Again I was instantly amazed!
I'm going to take it to a welder and have him tweak some things to my liking but other than that this thing is awesome. Perfect for a small family that just wants to cruise... I wouldn't take it mudding or hill climbing but it's perfect for a neighborhood or a farm like we have.

Steering is also really limited but not bad.
If your thinking about buying one of these I highly recommend it!
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2017
Pros: looks cool, seats 4 people and many safety features. Powerful engine. I would recommend to others if it came fully assembled without any added costs
Cons: Assembly was very hard and took more than 2 hours. Assembly instructions included with the unit was not specifically for this unit. Exhaust fell apart. Tack welds on the flooring coming apart. I've had issues with mine since I received it.
View Product
Ralph Watts
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
this is a 4 person go kart its fast enough for my 7 year old boy and 13 year girl. it came shipped to my home on a pallet that look like it was broken, but every piece of the go kart was there and none was damage. it was easy to put together and once i added the gas it started right up no problem, i have had it for about 45 days now and it runs grate

I recommend the go kart to any one who is going to drive it to make sure that the drive r is around 4 tall, other wise it will be tight for the driver, but the good thing about this is that its good for your kids thats 4 feet and under, because the back seat you can be 6 feet tall and you will fit good into the back seat. its work perfect for me and my kids because I ride in the back while they have a good time riding me and my wife around, and don't forget its fast enough to scare you in the back if your kids try to press down on the gas.
View Product
Robert Himes

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2016
Good price for what you get, can handle 2 kids plus 2 adults at the same time around 500lb in rough terrain, fastest i went was 40mph in off road conditions, good suspension, quiet motor, my kids riding every day.
Fun Fun Fun...
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/03/2016
My kids loved it the community think it's mini dude buggy very nice
View Product
Michael Coty

5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2016
I was a little apprehensive ordering this GO KART but I took a chance because the price. This KART is great. It came early and I unboxed it and put it together in less than two hours. When I had questions I called Powersportsmax and they are very kind and help. Highly recommended!
View Product
robert sundean

5 of 5 Stars! 02/08/2016
It was exactly what my grandson had seen his neighbor friends had and he wanted one too. He was so surprised and thrilled to get one of his own. Thank you for making it so easy to please my grandson.
View Product
Louis Cheek

5 of 5 Stars! 11/04/2015
Excellent and fun ride! My son received this for his 11th birthday six months ago, and it's a huge hit. So popular in our neighborhood that both of our neighbors now own their own. Handles well on grass and gravel, super zippy. Very satisfied and will surely be remembered as a childhood favorite!
View Product
Edward Schneider

5 of 5 Stars! 10/09/2015
We purchased this for our 9 year old ( almost 10 ) son because his older cousin has one. Since he still is too young to judge safety with speed and quick response, we take him to a large open field/park so he can drive till his little heart is content! He really enjoys it and looks forward to going. Im very happy with our purchase and glad he won't be outgrowing it anytime soon.
View Product
conrad parker

5 of 5 Stars! 10/06/2015
Very cool go cart!! Kids love it! I wish we had these when I was a kid. It seems to be very safe. My kids spin all over the place and it seems to handle it without an issue. If you are at all thinking about it as a gift, I would say go for it.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T010
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
First I have to say my expectations were very low. The price was cheap, simple design, small engine and the reviews were wishy washy... but my son is ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,179.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$1,999.95 $1,669.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,579.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now