PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-X20 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-X20 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine!
[DB-X20]
$1,009.00 $499.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
George Ascencio
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2018
What can I say about this bike? Where do I start in just how awesome it is to have one of these babies? It is just so amazing that I dont know where to start. When I got this dirt bike, I assembled it right away from the start. It was easy to assemble, and once I drained out the transportation oil in this dirt bike, and replaced it with Mobil1 Motorcycle oil,this bike was ready to go. I had fun the moment I started using the bike during the break in period. After that, going offroading in the fields and canal banks in my town was awesome.

This is a Manual Dirt bike with a kick start ignition system, along with an engine kill switch. It runs smooth and it goes up to 45mph when it has the right amount of light weight. Im 5'7"ft and the DB-X20 bike is perfect for people who are around 5'5" to 5'8". People who are taller can ride the bike but Id reccomend the bigger model for them to be proportional to their size. Otherwise they'll look like a giant riding the bike which is a funny sight, especially if that person has some chub in them.

I just wish PowersportsMax would sell this model of Dirtbike with a Key Ignition System instead of a kickstart Ignition System. The size is perfect for us individuals who are anywhere from 5'5" to 5'8".

And it would be nice if they sold street legal dirt bikes as well.

I recommend this dirtbike to others.
View Product
Lionell Oneal
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2018
I got my bike in 2 days. Assembled in bout 2 hours with help. Awesome bike. Thanks Power sport max!
View Product
Lionell Oneal
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2018
I'm waiting on my Dirt bike now. So excited.
View Product
Charlie Sizemore
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/07/2018
Got my bike yesterday. Wasn't hard at all to put together. You need a little Mechanical Ability about you but wasn't bad at all. Impressed with the quality of the bike. I am a Mechanical Engineer so kinda know. Sure you get what you pay for. Your buying a $450 bike, but the quality is amazing for that price people. Me and my 10 & 12 year old boys put this together last night. Changed the oil, filled it up with gas, fired up first kick. Got to take a small ride. Thank You PowersportsMax!!! Thanks for the good shipping!!! I live in West Virginia and it came in great shape. Would recommend you guys to anyone.
View Product
Brett Parker

5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2018
I got this bike for Christmas and I love it but I was wondering what year the bike is??
View Product
TERESA HANCOCK

5 of 5 Stars! 01/15/2018
Bought this for my son, good quality and runs great.
View Product
Roger Weller

5 of 5 Stars! 11/09/2017
I was impressed with my purchase the quality of the bike is very good coming from a mechanical background.

you get what you pay for and this is a great deal when you look at the other bikes out there in the industry. and the outrageous prices they ask for the same product. I think the biggest problem is that people don't take care of there bike and don't follow the maintenance schedule. I was about to purchase from another dealer but there product reveiw and customer service was poor that is why I turned to you.
View Product
natalia evans

5 of 5 Stars! 10/30/2017
I love it, i got what i bought the bike is awsome thanks ,we will do business again soon!
View Product
Mariah Sinclair

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2017
Honestly I was surprised with the quality of this bike. No problems with it at all. Runs great and it's fun to ride with friends.
View Product
Daniel Diefenbach

5 of 5 Stars! 08/03/2017
This is an awesome bike, was easy to assemble, have provided great fun fun for me and the boys. I would recommend the the bikes and the seller to anyone as exceptional.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-X20
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
What can I say about this bike? Where do I start in just how awesome it is to have one of these babies? It is just so amazing that I dont know where t ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now