PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-X20 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-X20 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine!
[DB-X20]
$1,009.00 $469.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/09/2017
overall my son is very pleased with his dirt bike. we sent in a reply due to the gear lever not fitting the spindle correctly and your response of sending a new one was in great timing.

we will recommend others to your shop and will be returning when other needs arise.
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2017
My son loved it and was very excited.
View Product
george pryor

5 of 5 Stars! 11/18/2016
It was good service
View Product
TERESA HANCOCK

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
Bought this for my son, good quality and runs great.
View Product
steven smith

5 of 5 Stars! 09/26/2015
He loved it!!! looks better then the picture!!!
View Product
Andy Dentlinger

5 of 5 Stars! 08/28/2015
My son and I really enjoy riding the bike I wish you could make this for adults as well so I can ride along with my son and have all the fun that we have on this bike we love it. Please Make For Adults So That We Can Ride Along With Our Kids Just To Be On The Safe Side Of Things
View Product
william jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2015
Worked great
View Product
collin rosselli

5 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2015
good price and good quality, comes in a good crate.
View Product
Bryan Wickersheim

5 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2015
Definitely the best ...value for money..very smooth and fast delivery
View Product
david rangel

5 of 5 Stars! 03/30/2015
my cousin in Florida has one so when i visited him i got to try it out! I LOVED IT!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-X20
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
overall my son is very pleased with his dirt bike. we sent in a reply due to the gear lever not fitting the spindle correctly and your response of sen ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now