PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » GK-L002 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-L002 80cc Overhead-Valve Go Kart with Automatic Centrifugal Clutch! Disc Brake, Chain Drive! An Adjustable Seat!
[GK-L002]
$980.95 $439.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Heather Maes
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/23/2016
Go Kart has been lots of fun, no complaints here

We have had no problems with PowersportsMax and do recommend them for all your go-kart needs
View Product
Michael Dorris

4 of 5 Stars! 08/05/2016
My son loves his it's pretty cool. I think the back of the seat needs a soft pad.
View Product
Kyle Murphy

5 of 5 Stars! 07/08/2016
Best present I every gave to the kids they love it and play with it all the time

I'm happy with the purchase.
View Product
steve smith

5 of 5 Stars! 07/01/2016
Great fun - don't forget the helmet!
View Product
Keith Woolems

5 of 5 Stars! 05/01/2016
Waiting to give it to my grandson for his eight Bday!! I love it myself !!! Showed it off to a few friends, all said it was awesome !!
View Product
NEREIDA VAZQUEZ

5 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2016
Got it for my sons 7th Birthday. He's had it for a year now. He loves it. Rides it all the time. It's sturdy. I LOVE THAT!!!! The neighbor kids are jealous, they want one. I would recommend this to anyone. Maybe a little pricey, but it's been worth it.
View Product
jayvan topping

5 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2016
Outstanding - delivery time perfect, ordered and received within 3 days!! - thank you for a great product and great price
View Product
Kimberly Justice

5 of 5 Stars! 04/02/2016
Got delivered earlier than expected date. Best birthday present ever...according to my 10th years old daughter :-)
View Product
Dale DeKalb

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
Lots of fun. Your kids will be the coolest kids on the block.
View Product
Kim Mallisee

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2016
Quality product. Only took minutes to assemble. my son has been riding it every day for a month and so for there have been no problems.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-L002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Go Kart has been lots of fun, no complaints here ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Quantum 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric/Kick Start! 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk!
Taotao Quantum 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric/Kick Start! 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk!
$1,099.95 $729.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,049.95
Buy Now

Taotao 4Fun 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
Taotao 4Fun 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,699.95 $1,489.95
Buy Now

Taotao Evo 50cc Moped Scooter with 12"  Wheels, Electric / Kick Start, Rear Trunk! New Arrival!
Taotao Evo 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start, Rear Trunk! New Arrival!
$899.95 $749.95
Buy Now

TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$649.95 $549.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
$729.95 $449.95
Buy Now

Taotao GK110 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Hydraulic Disc! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao GK110 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Hydraulic Disc! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $749.95
Buy Now