PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 110cc Go Karts » GK-T008 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao GK110 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Hydraulic Disc! Big 16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[GK-T008]
$1,419.95 $1,299.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
betty mcdaniel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
My nephew really love his go kart

Yes I would recommend you
View Product
dat cang

4 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
This thing rules!!! Got it for my 7 year old for xmas... he loves it... very sturdy... he rides it through gravel, grass, mild hills and dirt. Even mud doesn't stop it.Greatpurchase
View Product
Paul Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2018
No issues. Great service, great product. Would buy from them again!
View Product
Angela Mishou

4 of 5 Stars! 02/27/2018
This is a must have! Perfect for the parent who wants to ride with their kids or for any adult!
View Product
John Wayne
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2018
I and my grandsons could not be happier with the GK-T008 we purchased from you. The boys were there when it arrived on the truck (so excited) and help put it together. The kart is well made and feature rich. The boys really like having headlights and taillights along with the electric start.
We have had some service issues and you have provided the repair parts and the person in the service dept has been very friendly and helpful.

All the best.
John

I would highly recommend anyone to your products and service at PowersportsMax. Could not be happier with your company.

All the best.
John
View Product
Tim Perry
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/14/2017
This is an amazing go kart. We bought this for our 10 year old son and it is perfect. It is big enough for two kiddos, fast enough to entertain him until he's 14+ and of amazing quality. Great product, great purchase. I'm very happy with my experience.

This is an amazing go kart. We bought this for our 10 year old son and it is perfect. It is big enough for two kiddos, fast enough to entertain him until he's 14+ and of amazing quality. Great product, great purchase. I'm very happy with my experience.
View Product
Christopher Pedersen
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/15/2017
This little Go Kart is amazing! My kids are little daredevils and LOVE it! Initially we thought we'd use the governor more, but it loosened itself up the first day and we just wound up taking it out. We were confused by the remote functions and thought it had a kill switch, but it turns out it's just an alarm and remote start... weird to have, but cool. I find it helpful when starting the machine by yourself when you also need to control the choke (colder weather or cold start). We enjoyed putting it together and it was fairly easy to do. I've had to go back and tighten a lot of bolts and replace a few keeper pins, but overall it's just awesome. A couple things to watch for are the loosening bolts, lost pins, do NOT over inflate the tires (helps with ride and stability), the chain / brake disc guard is flimsy and will frequently bend and rub on the brake disc (lowest point of the kart so is hit easily at only 3" ground clearance), The seat is very stiff and hard to move back and forth, but with assistance can be moved. For the money, I couldn't buy this much fun for less... Highly recommend getting one of these, in fact we plan to get a much larger version for us adults!

Shipping was fast and easy. The price was great and we highly recommend buying from PowerSportsMax!
View Product
Jerren Habecker

5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2017
Ordered and received promptly. Grandchildren are having an awesome time on this.

Awesome product!
View Product
Robert Campbell

5 of 5 Stars! 09/28/2017
Awesome gift for my 9yr son! And I am so jealous I wish I could be a kid again! Would recommend
View Product
Timothy Hill

5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2017
It was worth every dollar! So much fun! Makes a GREAT surprise for a Christmas present. Highly recommend!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T008
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My nephew really love his go kart ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,299.95 $2,099.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now