PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T005 » Reviews
Categories
January Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
[DB-T005]
$729.95 $439.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jim Pease
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2017
Starts on 2nd kick...

Love it, just can't ride it yet here in NE

Hell yes I recommend...for $625 delivered to your front door....

Took 14 days frm CA to NY to get here....
View Product
theresa crisden

5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2016
Very good experience will be back delivered great Service thanks
View Product
cheyanne davis

5 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2016
Great birthday gift! The price is really good, and shipping was fast, arrived on time!

Very satisfied with the taotao dirtbike!!!
View Product
Donald Gilmer
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/07/2016
The TAO DB-T005 Has been outstanding. My 11 yr old son has learned to ride on thit bike and continues to have a blast on it. The bike has been VERY solid and is plenty fast enough. I was told that the Chinese dirt bikes do not hold up but that has not been the case for us with this bike at all. My son has crashed it many times and still keeps going every time.

I drained the motor oil before I started it up with 10-40W (non-synthetic oil). The guys a Motoworld said never use synthetic oil in a centrifugal clutch. It will shorten clutch life. Also, we started the bike up and let it idle for approx. ten minutes many times before even putting it in gear. We took our time to break the bike in properly. Finally, I went through the entire bike and tightened all nuts and bolts prior to and again after the first ride. The chain needed to be tightened after our first long riding session as it will stretch a bit but has been fine thus far.

All in all, I highly recommend this model and I'm very glad to have purchased one for my son. A very well built bike indeed and the price, brand new, is unbeatable.

Thanks,

Sincerely,

Donnie Gilmer
View Product
sean mccown

5 of 5 Stars! 06/24/2016
Great quality. Great for a twelve year old. I recommend TAOTAO DB14.
View Product
Gibril Fadika

5 of 5 Stars! 05/12/2016
This bike is the perfect second bike for my 10 yr old grandson. It has the size and power he needs.
View Product
Gary Barrios

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2016
For my 10 yr olds birthday it was perfect! Low maintenance, right size and speed
View Product
Mitchell Moeller

5 of 5 Stars! 03/09/2016
This was a gift to my granddaughter and she lost her mind when she saw it. It was an instant hit!!!
View Product
DAVID WAKEFIELD

5 of 5 Stars! 02/23/2016
Got this dirt bike for my 12 year old sons bday! And him and his step brother that is also 12 love riding it! They have a lot of fun on it!
Perfect bike for the perfect price!
View Product
craig campbell

5 of 5 Stars! 02/10/2016
I bought this for my 11 year old son and he loves it. Easy to assemble and the speed is perfect for him, not too fast, not too slow. It is a great buy for the money!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Starts on 2nd kick... Love it, just can't ride it yet here in NE ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$829.00 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
$759.00 $439.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now