PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T005 » Reviews
Categories
March Madness Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
[DB-T005]
$729.95 $439.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Paul Bailey

5 of 5 Stars! 02/27/2017
Very happy with this taotao dirtbike. Assembled quick and easy. Rode on same day. shipped fast within 3 days of purchase.
View Product
diego mannone

5 of 5 Stars! 02/08/2017
I ordered this bike on a Wednesday hoping that standard shipping would get it here before my son's birthday the following week. To my surprise it was delivered 2 days later on Friday. I have assembled the bike and everything looks fantastic. I'm not a mechanic, but I am extremely impressed with this bike. I will ride it tomorrow and edit this review if something changes. Overall a great purchase so far.
View Product
Oscar Trujillo

5 of 5 Stars! 01/31/2017
My grandson loves new taotao bike, I have look around and for the price great product.
View Product
Jim Pease
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2017
Starts on 2nd kick...

Love it, just can't ride it yet here in NE

Hell yes I recommend...for $625 delivered to your front door....

Took 14 days frm CA to NY to get here....
View Product
ELVIA MARTINEZ

5 of 5 Stars! 11/27/2016
Perfect for my 8 year old son. Runs great.
View Product
LOWELL HEINKE

5 of 5 Stars! 11/18/2016
Very good love had it for a year already works perfectly
View Product
theresa crisden

5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2016
Very good experience will be back delivered great Service thanks
View Product
cheyanne davis

5 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2016
Great birthday gift! The price is really good, and shipping was fast, arrived on time!

Very satisfied with the taotao dirtbike!!!
View Product
Donald Gilmer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/07/2016
The TAO DB-T005 Has been outstanding. My 11 yr old son has learned to ride on thit bike and continues to have a blast on it. The bike has been VERY solid and is plenty fast enough. I was told that the Chinese dirt bikes do not hold up but that has not been the case for us with this bike at all. My son has crashed it many times and still keeps going every time.

I drained the motor oil before I started it up with 10-40W (non-synthetic oil). The guys a Motoworld said never use synthetic oil in a centrifugal clutch. It will shorten clutch life. Also, we started the bike up and let it idle for approx. ten minutes many times before even putting it in gear. We took our time to break the bike in properly. Finally, I went through the entire bike and tightened all nuts and bolts prior to and again after the first ride. The chain needed to be tightened after our first long riding session as it will stretch a bit but has been fine thus far.

All in all, I highly recommend this model and I'm very glad to have purchased one for my son. A very well built bike indeed and the price, brand new, is unbeatable.

Thanks,

Sincerely,

Donnie Gilmer
View Product
sean mccown

5 of 5 Stars! 06/24/2016
Great quality. Great for a twelve year old. I recommend TAOTAO DB14.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Very happy with this taotao dirtbike. Assembled quick and easy. Rode on same day. shipped fast within 3 days of purchase. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $514.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now