PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T004 » Reviews
Categories
September Super sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
[DB-T004]
$629.95 $388.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Tim Shoebottom

5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2017
Bought 50cc scooter looks like Honda ruckus it has better features on it..it came with no damage highly recommend just as nice if not better for 1/3 of the price ..shipping was awesome came early.easy to assemble. Drives great ..love the easy access to the motor ... Great quality I was very impressed for the money this scores a 10 in my book
View Product
Nile Wright

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2017
Greatest purchase I've ever made. My kids love it. Great beginner bike.
View Product
Brian Rockwood

5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2017
My boys love it! I would definitely recommend.
View Product
valoja montes

5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2017
This bike is so much more than I thought it would be. It is very sturdy and well made. I was expecting something lightweight, plastic and flemsy. Everything on it is well built and was easy to assemble. It has electric start and is easy to start. If you are buying for a child, I would strongly suggest buying a youth chest guard to go with the helmet etc. The bike is very heavy. The only thing I don't like is that it has no lights for night riding. Overall, this is a very well made dirt bike that is well worth the money spent.
View Product
Amanda Hinrichs
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/24/2017
Love the Dirt Bike. Even received my first choice color. I chose to save money and finish putting the bike together my self. The instruction need to be more clear and larger step by step pictures instead of one small picture. Delivered right to my garage. It arrived early. It was missing the free products that were supposed to come with it. I emailed the company and they quickly sent them to me.
View Product
Richard Dominguez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/24/2017
very nice bike just make sure and go thru it and tighten all the bolts and change the oil before you start it the oil they put in at the factory is not good.

yes i would and i have my sons friends love his and are purchasing one ssr 125 of there own from powersportsmax.
View Product
Theresa Futrell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2017
My son loved the DB-T004. The whole family went for a spin on it. We had it fully assembled so it was ready to ride. I am looking forward to upgrading once he gets a little more experienced. The service was great and I received the bike in a timely matter.

Fast, fun and a great gift!
View Product
paul nicklin

5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2016
this is a simple bike very easy build no problems runs nice and is fast
the throttle is easy for beginners and not to hard to figure out simple tuning etc
powersportsmax customer service has been very prompt and helpful.

great for the price.
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/29/2016
This is a wonderful bike!! Thanx for all your help with getting it here and finding the rest of the VIN # that was missing. You guys did a great job. This bike has plenty of pep, and can even haul me around (5'5" 130lb, but I do hit my knees on the handle bars). Kids are loving it!!
View Product
jared newsome
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/07/2016
I just purchased this bike earlier in the year and this bike is great to learn on it is my first time driving a motorcycle/dirt bike I highly recommend this bike I would recommend not keeping it in the cold
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Bought 50cc scooter looks like Honda ruckus it has better features on it..it came with no damage highly recommend just as nice if not better for 1/3 o ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now