PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T004 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
[DB-T004]
$629.95 $378.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
danniel lytle
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
I've had this bike for a couple month's now and it has been a great starter bike for my son. It is easy to set up and for a child to operate. The electric start works well and the bike runs well. It was a good buy for the price. Shipping was fast as well.

I would recommend this bike to anyone who is looking for something inexpensive and is easy to operate for a child.
View Product
michele floyd

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2018
It is great product. I had done my research. I knew what I wanted and exactly got that. My son loves it a lot.
View Product
Damian Aguirre

5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2018
The best bike ever! The parts are in good condition and I had a ot of fun with it.
View Product
leslie qqq

5 of 5 Stars! 03/03/2018
Just right size for my kid. Powersportsmax is the best! Great service!
View Product
William Bell

5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
Super fun and not too difficult to put together. My 12 year old son is loving it.
View Product
Robert Gregg II

5 of 5 Stars! 02/17/2018
Turned out great. My kids love it. Looking for another one for my daughter.
View Product
christopher meyer

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2018
Bought as a gift and he loves it. Good build, lots of fun.
View Product
gary buckalew
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/30/2017
very impressive on initial inspection and start up . runs great , my 10 year old grandson is on top of the world ! the quality of this bike is excellent for the price ! I don,t believe you could ask for more. I will do a follow up in six months and let you know how the bike is holding up.
View Product
Samuel Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2017
A great bike!! A lot sturdier then it looks. Definitely worth the price.
View Product
eliot alvarez

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2017
Everything has been great so far.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I've had this bike for a couple month's now and it has been a great starter bike for my son. It is easy to set up and for a child to operate. The elec ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $699.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now