PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T004 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
[DB-T004]
$629.95 $388.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Samuel Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2017
A great bike!! A lot sturdier then it looks. Definitely worth the price.
View Product
eliot alvarez

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2017
Everything has been great so far.
View Product
JOAN MINIHANE

5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2017
This dirt bike is a quality built item.

Wonderful bike. My son loved it, as did we. We heartily recommend it.
View Product
Russell Rankin

5 of 5 Stars! 09/19/2017
Came quickly in undamaged box. Easy to assemble. Very heavy and sturdy. My son has been riding it for about a month now and so far it is great and he loves it.
View Product
Nyree Rojas

5 of 5 Stars! 09/08/2017
first the dirt bike arrived earlier than expected. which was great , because it was on time for my sons birthday. second the dirt bike is awesome. my son loves it.
View Product
valoja montes

5 of 5 Stars! 08/12/2017
This bike is so much more than I thought it would be. It is very sturdy and well made. I was expecting something lightweight, plastic and flemsy. Everything on it is well built and was easy to assemble. It has electric start and is easy to start. If you are buying for a child, I would strongly suggest buying a youth chest guard to go with the helmet etc. The bike is very heavy. The only thing I don't like is that it has no lights for night riding. Overall, this is a very well made dirt bike that is well worth the money spent.
View Product
darren santiago

5 of 5 Stars! 06/17/2017
We bought this bike for our son over 2 years ago and it still works like a new one. So happy with this purchase.
View Product
Tim Shoebottom

5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2017
Bought 50cc scooter looks like Honda ruckus it has better features on it..it came with no damage highly recommend just as nice if not better for 1/3 of the price ..shipping was awesome came early.easy to assemble. Drives great ..love the easy access to the motor ... Great quality I was very impressed for the money this scores a 10 in my book
View Product
Nile Wright

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2017
Greatest purchase I've ever made. My kids love it. Great beginner bike.
View Product
Brian Rockwood

5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2017
My boys love it! I would definitely recommend.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
A great bike!! A lot sturdier then it looks. Definitely worth the price. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now