PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T004 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
[DB-T004]
$629.95 $429.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Aaron Wilson
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/09/2018
I've just bought this bike. Came with all the parts and is working perfect. I'm very pleased and would recommend this bike to anyone and everyone.
View Product
danniel lytle
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
I've had this bike for a couple month's now and it has been a great starter bike for my son. It is easy to set up and for a child to operate. The electric start works well and the bike runs well. It was a good buy for the price. Shipping was fast as well.

I would recommend this bike to anyone who is looking for something inexpensive and is easy to operate for a child.
View Product
michele floyd

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2018
It is great product. I had done my research. I knew what I wanted and exactly got that. My son loves it a lot.
View Product
Damian Aguirre

5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2018
The best bike ever! The parts are in good condition and I had a ot of fun with it.
View Product
leslie qqq

5 of 5 Stars! 03/03/2018
Just right size for my kid. Powersportsmax is the best! Great service!
View Product
William Bell

5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
Super fun and not too difficult to put together. My 12 year old son is loving it.
View Product
Robert Gregg II

5 of 5 Stars! 02/17/2018
Turned out great. My kids love it. Looking for another one for my daughter.
View Product
christopher meyer

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2018
Bought as a gift and he loves it. Good build, lots of fun.
View Product
gary buckalew
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/30/2017
very impressive on initial inspection and start up . runs great , my 10 year old grandson is on top of the world ! the quality of this bike is excellent for the price ! I don,t believe you could ask for more. I will do a follow up in six months and let you know how the bike is holding up.
View Product
Samuel Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2017
A great bike!! A lot sturdier then it looks. Definitely worth the price.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I've just bought this bike. Came with all the parts and is working perfect. I'm very pleased and would recommend this bike to anyone and everyone. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now