PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 200cc ATVs » ATV-T043 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
[ATV-T043]
$1,149.95 $999.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
John Esau

5 of 5 Stars! 01/11/2018
I received my ATV three days after ordering and was pleasently suprized to see the ATV was much better quality than I thought it would be. It took about an hour to put together. I've ridden it almost daily trouble free. It's been a great ATV for me.
View Product
james laney

5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2017
You can't get a more happy buyer or get a happier look than my son when we gave it to him. You can't beat a deal like this. 5 stars to Power Sports Max and 5 stars to Tao Tao.
View Product
Dylan Leissner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/11/2017
The 4 wheeler i recieved is a great product. Fpr the price its a great deal. Besides the items i was missing from the delivery which all were replaced. Everything runs smoothly
View Product
anthony chisholm

5 of 5 Stars! 11/28/2017
I thank you for promptly sending out your gift package. I am enjoying the quad and the customer service.
Thank you
View Product
tiffany stieferman

5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2017
Love it, it's our 2nd one, I'm happy with it great buy well worth the money.
View Product
Jason Olander

5 of 5 Stars! 11/04/2017
I bought two of the 250 QTVs (the Rhino) and several more of the tao tao smaller atvs. they are fun and well built, plastic is cheap but the frame and mechanics are solid. For the money, they are worth the investment.
View Product
Gail Liddicoat

5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2017
The Rhino250 ATV was actually received earlier than the estimated arrival date. When I completed the assembly, it started with no problem and continues to run fine. Upon starting, I became aware that the pre-assembled choke mechanism on the hand grip must have been damaged during transit. I contacted customer service and the replacement part was mailed quickly. I have been happy with the ATV as well as the customer support.
View Product
John Reimer

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2017
It looks great and runs great couldn't have bought a better one and that includes name brand atv much cheaper than name brand atvs but looks and runs just as we'll or better.
View Product
Dennis Jemison
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
Great Little Machine for My use on 2.2 acres!!! I'm Older and bought this to drag my property of weeds as Cleared Ground. The only thing I did was buy 2 smaller Rear Tires off e-bay size 20x10x10 already mounted on rims Brand New for $49.00 for Both Free Delivery!!! The stock 22x10x10 was Geared a Little to high for pulling my drag for the yard as had to go too Fast for my liking as didn't want to Bogg it down, and these 20 Inch dia. tires really did the trick for me as the ratio really came down for a LOT of Power I Needed and just barely have to give any gas for DRAGGING!!! So Far, this TaoTao for the Price is an excellent Machine!!! Going to Buy one of the Go Carts for my Grand Kids Later this summer!!! GREAT MACHINE for the Money!!!!

Great Price & Great little Machine!!!!!!!!!!!!
View Product
Jay Stratemeyer

5 of 5 Stars! 05/21/2017
Great four wheeler. Gearing is a bit high and so it suffers a bit when going up our driveway. For the price and value, i would def recommend to a friend!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T043
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I received my ATV three days after ordering and was pleasently suprized to see the ATV was much better quality than I thought it would be. It took abo ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $999.95
Buy Now

ATV-F020 200cc ATV with CVT Transmission with Reverse, Big 21"/ 20" Aluminum Tires!
ATV-F020 200cc ATV with CVT Transmission with Reverse, Big 21"/ 20" Aluminum Tires!
$2,369.95 $1,749.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Black Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now