PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 200cc ATVs » ATV-T043 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! Free Shipping!
[ATV-T043]
$1,819.95 $1,699.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
william rodgers
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/14/2018
My grandson is very happy with his new 4 wheeler he got for his birthday. I was not very happy when i first got it because it would not crank. found kill switch stuck in off fixed it and unit cranked but would not stay running due to spark plug gap almost closed and air leak in tube between engine and carb. Your service department sent new tube, i installed it and regapped plug unit runs fine and we are now enjoying it.
View Product
Marcos Luis CASUL
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
Great ATV is awesome on trails if you decide put together by your self make sure you see couples Videos on You Tube. But so far for the price is is great start vehicle. Thanks powersportnax.
View Product
Amy Mekarski

5 of 5 Stars! 03/22/2018
We love the 4 atv's we got from powersportsmax. We told 2 other people who are going to buy from them as well. I'm sure they will tell others. Thanks again!
View Product
Phil Coleman

5 of 5 Stars! 03/03/2018
I received my ATV three days after ordering and was pleasantly supersized to see the ATV was much better quality than I thought it would be. It took about an hour to put together. I did change the oil, as recommended by other reviews, poured a little gas in the tank and pushed the start button and it started right up!
I've ridden it almost daily trouble free. It's been a great ATV for me.
View Product
Gerald Polisky

5 of 5 Stars! 02/06/2018
I'm very happy with the machine, runs and drives great.
View Product
John Esau

5 of 5 Stars! 01/11/2018
I received my ATV three days after ordering and was pleasently suprized to see the ATV was much better quality than I thought it would be. It took about an hour to put together. I've ridden it almost daily trouble free. It's been a great ATV for me.
View Product
james laney

5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2017
You can't get a more happy buyer or get a happier look than my son when we gave it to him. You can't beat a deal like this. 5 stars to Power Sports Max and 5 stars to Tao Tao.
View Product
Dylan Leissner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/11/2017
The 4 wheeler i recieved is a great product. Fpr the price its a great deal. Besides the items i was missing from the delivery which all were replaced. Everything runs smoothly
View Product
anthony chisholm

5 of 5 Stars! 11/28/2017
I thank you for promptly sending out your gift package. I am enjoying the quad and the customer service.
Thank you
View Product
tiffany stieferman

5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2017
Love it, it's our 2nd one, I'm happy with it great buy well worth the money.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T043
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My grandson is very happy with his new 4 wheeler he got for his birthday. I was not very happy when i first got it because it would not crank. found ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! Free Shipping!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! Free Shipping!
$1,819.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! Free Shipping!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! Free Shipping!
$819.95 $699.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $668.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Black Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
$1,129.95 $999.95
Buy Now