PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 200cc ATVs » ATV-T043 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
[ATV-T043]
$1,149.95 $1,069.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dennis Jemison
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
Great Little Machine for My use on 2.2 acres!!! I'm Older and bought this to drag my property of weeds as Cleared Ground. The only thing I did was buy 2 smaller Rear Tires off e-bay size 20x10x10 already mounted on rims Brand New for $49.00 for Both Free Delivery!!! The stock 22x10x10 was Geared a Little to high for pulling my drag for the yard as had to go too Fast for my liking as didn't want to Bogg it down, and these 20 Inch dia. tires really did the trick for me as the ratio really came down for a LOT of Power I Needed and just barely have to give any gas for DRAGGING!!! So Far, this TaoTao for the Price is an excellent Machine!!! Going to Buy one of the Go Carts for my Grand Kids Later this summer!!! GREAT MACHINE for the Money!!!!

Great Price & Great little Machine!!!!!!!!!!!!
View Product
Jay Stratemeyer

5 of 5 Stars! 05/21/2017
Great four wheeler. Gearing is a bit high and so it suffers a bit when going up our driveway. For the price and value, i would def recommend to a friend!
View Product
Dennis Jemison

5 of 5 Stars! 02/20/2017
Great News!!! Really Appreciate Your Fastness on my Order!!! Can't Wait to Get It!!! THX so Much!!! Just as other Customer's Stated is why I Chose U For My Buy!!! Again THX from One Happy Camper!
View Product
shannon passmore

5 of 5 Stars! 02/04/2017
I was hesitant at first, but read other reviews and researched the TaoTao brand, then took a chance. Shipping only took 5 days! I spent about 6 hours going over taking out of crate, putting Loctite on all bolts, changed oil, installed fuel shut off valve, charged battery, and just generally went over it to make sure all connections were good to go. Fired up on the first try, been riding it all afternoon with no problems at all. Definitely watch all the online videos on assembly and maintenance. Will save you lots of time. Seems to be well worth the price if you're someone who knows how to clamp a hose and turn a wrench. Definitely not as slick as the big name ATVs, but at about 20-25% of their price, you can't beat it. We are already talking about buying another. I highly recommend.
View Product
Tusky Chaw

5 of 5 Stars! 01/16/2017
I purchased this 250 a couple of weeks ago. The Powersportsmax customer service has been fantastic. Shipping was fast and the thing runs great.

I would recommend this seller and the TaoTao 250.
View Product
Ronnie Walker

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2017
Love riding this thing. Have had no problems except needed to replace the cheap spark plug that came with it and turning the idle screw up a little on the side of the carb. Make sure to burn ethanol free gas and you're good to go.
View Product
Loren Kortum

5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2016
Just purchased two of these 200cc's and one 110cc atvs for my 8 acre property. They go pretty fast about 50mph, and they're a good value for the cost. No problems yet I've had them for a month.
View Product
Stephanie Hanaman

5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2016
Have had it for one month and so far it's been awesome! You can't beat the price!
View Product
Jaspint Kaur

5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2016
The four wheeler came pretty fast but it takes a long time to assemble it. When I completed the assembly, it started with no problem and continues to run fine.

It runs great and looks great!!
View Product
Phil Coleman

5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2016
I received my ATV three days after ordering and was pleasantly supersized to see the ATV was much better quality than I thought it would be. It took about an hour to put together. I did change the oil, as recommended by other reviews, poured a little gas in the tank and pushed the start button and it started right up!
I've ridden it almost daily trouble free. It's been a great ATV for me.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T043
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great Little Machine for My use on 2.2 acres!!! I'm Older and bought this to drag my property of weeds as Cleared Ground. The only thing I did was buy ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,069.95
Buy Now

ATV-F020 200cc ATV with CVT Transmission with Reverse, Big 21"/ 20" Aluminum Tires!
ATV-F020 200cc ATV with CVT Transmission with Reverse, Big 21"/ 20" Aluminum Tires!
$2,369.95 $1,649.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $579.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Black Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now