PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T042 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-T042 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
[ATV-T042]
$1,129.95 $789.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Barbara Davis
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 04/02/2018
Its alright for the price. You can't beat the price and it goes fast.

If you're looking for good starter atv its good.
View Product
scott yerger

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
My daughter loves this four wheeler. It easy to use and I love the fact it has a kill remote and the remote works for a pretty good distance. That comes in handy with little ones.
View Product
Vitaliy Zhivotovskiy

5 of 5 Stars! 01/30/2018
Just what i expected!!!
View Product
TONY BARSTAD

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2017
It's ok. Easy to assemble and runs good so far.
View Product
corey kegeris

5 of 5 Stars! 12/04/2017
Thank you very much I look forward to doing business with you again I appreciate the help with my order.
View Product
Vernon Renfro
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 11/24/2017
I think this is a great starter bike for a newby.wasn't going to pay thousands for a brand name bike,and have it outgrown in a year.the headlight went gunny fruit right off the bat, but parts are available and not real expensive.

good beginner bike. do your own wrenching and take care of it, it should last till it's outgrown. can't beat the price.
View Product
Javier Escalante

5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2017
Fast shipping. Exactly what I ordered and my son loves it.
View Product
gus tinucci

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2017
Can't say enough about how happy I am with the two Taotao CHEETAH I purchased, along with your great customer service.

Good purchase, Item is top quality.
View Product
Paul W Moore

5 of 5 Stars! 08/19/2017
Really enjoy riding them, everyone say's the ATVs are so cool and asks where we got them !!!
View Product
saquonia turrell

5 of 5 Stars! 05/17/2017
Great product , fast shipping , 100% would purchase again
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T042
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Its alright for the price. You can't beat the price and it goes fast. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-T042 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
ATV-T042 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$1,129.95 $789.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $799.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $658.95
Buy Now