PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 200cc Dirt Bikes » DB-W004 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
RPS Falcon 200cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Recoil Start! 19" Wide Fat Balanced Tires!
[DB-W004]
$899.95 $519.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Rhonda Holloway

5 of 5 Stars! 03/22/2018
Great product sturdy and strong had it for a couple of months no problems!!!
View Product
rockey kurzenberger
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2018
will let you know when the weather allows me to start and ride them I have only put the rear fenders on them will put gas in them when weather permitting thank you

have already recommended your website to family and freinds
View Product
hashim calloway

5 of 5 Stars! 02/07/2018
Super fun and not too difficult to put together.
View Product
Jason Brown
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2017
We ordered the bike and paid on line. The delivery company called to set up a delivery time and they were spot on. We all pitched in and got it uploaded. Bike was in great condition upon delivery. This bike serves the purpose it was intended for. Love the blue.

If you are considering buying a bike like this and want a no hassle approach, this is the bike. Started up on the first pull.
View Product
Tony Abernathy

5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2017
Thank you very much I look forward to doing business with you again I appreciate the help with my order.
View Product
Donald Adams II

5 of 5 Stars! 02/17/2017
Received my free items today. I want to thank you for the great service, and the very fast shipping on my Falcon dirt bike........Thanks Again .....Don Adams
View Product
Donald Adams II
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2017
I ordered this bike on a Monday and received it the following Monday. Very fast shipping as I live in Florida and it came from Texas. The bike arrived in PERFECT condition, not even a scratch on it. It is very well built, and looks way better than the pictures. I am very pleased with this purchase. The bike started on the first pull and runs perfect. It rides awesome. I will be doing some mods on it as I would like it to go a little faster. Now top speed is about 25mph, and I weight 190lbs. If you are looking to buy a mini bike this is the one....Don Adams
View Product
Leslie H. Howell

5 of 5 Stars! 06/10/2016
very comfortable to ride on.
View Product
Cody Maedl

5 of 5 Stars! 04/19/2016
This bike is truly a BLAST!! It has great power, durability, and tons of fun!
View Product
sam flicker-Podberesky

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Excellent dirtbike! Received quickly as promised in delivery. Easy to assemble.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-W004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
will let you know when the weather allows me to start and ride them I have only put the rear fenders on them will put gas in them when weather permitt ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now