PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T040 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
[ATV-T040]
$689.95 $569.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
anthony lykins

5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2017
Great product fast shipping.
View Product
robert lyle

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2017
Ordered a Taotao TForce and it was shipped right out. Got it in about 4 days. My mother took delivery and she said the delivery guy was very nice. We opened the box, everything was in good shape. Some assembly was required. Put on the wheels and handlebars. Added the acid and charged the battery. Added gas and it started right up. Rode it for the entire day with no issues. My Son is very very happy on it. It is a mid sized quad.
View Product
Constantino Carrisalez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/04/2017
We loved it and our boy enjoys it.

I would so, we got it right away with no problems.
View Product
Jerald Brooks

5 of 5 Stars! 08/15/2017
My daughter loves it and it's worth the buy.

A very nice 4wheeler. Would recommend it highly.
View Product
Gabriel McCullough

5 of 5 Stars! 02/07/2017
Excellent Service from Powersports Max, called and e-mailed the next day after order to verify color choice and give tracking/shipping information. Shipping company called the day after that to schedule delivery.

Assembly is easy, even if your not mechanically inclined, the assembly instructions are terrible, if you need help search YouTube for videos "TaoTao atv assembly", there are plenty out there to help you. Thanks to those who post those videos!

First, find the battery and fill it with supplied acid, put on supplied charger and don't install until light turns green on charger. While battery is charging assemble racks, front guard, handle bars, fender flares and wheels. Use grease on the spindles before putting the wheels on, only tighten wheels until they are snug and then turn the castle nut over (tighter) just until it lines up with a hole and put the cotter pin in (don't overtighten, just want them definitely snug). DO AN ALIGNMENT before you drive, (YouTube "string method for alignment" if you don't know how to do this, it's very simple and only takes 5-10 minutes) my alignment was off by 1 1/4 at the wheels and the handle bars were turned at 11 o'clock. Again, very easy adjustment. Only about 8 bolts I had to put on did not have lock nuts, so I applied medium strength (blue) thread locker to them to ensure they don't vibrate loose. Use 91 or higher Octane Fuel (it's recommended by the manufacturer, burns cleaner in the motor and reduces pre-detonation), In MHO recommend using Sta-bil (fuel stabilizer) at all times in small engines to help keep everything clean, it's cheap insurance. Remember, any gunk in the carburetor/engine or having bad gas is an exaggerated problem in small engines. DON'T run the engine with the oil in the motor that comes with it, you must drain the oil and refill with non-synthetic for the first run (break in period of 30-60 minutes), then change the oil again to get out the small metal shavings that are caused in the break-in period, I didn't have a whole lot of shavings, so I did a second "break-in" and changed the oil again, still very little. After the break in period oil change is when you can switch to synthetic. I use Rotella 15w40 in all my ATV's, for the price it's one of the best oils on the market with the right viscosity for small engines. After your first run double check the tightness of bolts/nuts and chain.

ATV is pretty quiet! Does not come with flag or flag pole.

I'm 6' and 195lbs, this little 110cc motor still gets after it with me on it! Couldn't be happier for the price!
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2016
bought for young child that is learning to ride, he can ride with no problem and the ATV has held up to what we expected
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2016
Purchased for my 10 year old son. Great ATV! Have had no drawbacks. Has great speed control, balance, he loves it!
View Product
tyler zuidema

5 of 5 Stars! 06/20/2016
This is an awesome atv! We love the speed control.
View Product
Moises Ruiz

5 of 5 Stars! 04/03/2016
Perfect size for fun!
View Product
James Krause

5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2015
I got this unit delivered today(10/13/2015), looking forward to seeing my son's smiling face while riding this inexpensive ATV! Will update review if any issue in the future.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T040
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great product fast shipping. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $359.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now