PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T040 » Reviews
Categories
Fall Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
[ATV-T040]
$1,129.95 $799.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Ashley Reed
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
Everything was great. However, we didn't receive the free gloves and goggles.

I would recommend this 4-wheeler. My 6 year old son loves it.
View Product
Michael O. Boyce
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
I got my daughter her quad for Christmas it arrived on time actually early it was super easy to assemble. I love the fact that it had the adjustable throttle and also the key fob or you could kill it if she were to go out of control. It's her first quad and she loves it we got the pink spider camo and it looks amazing it has forward and reverse which is pretty cool that it has reverse I ordered it with the larger tires I think we paid about 800 bucks. For brand new Quad I think that's a smoking deal.

I strongly recommend purchasing from powersportsmax. I looked everywhere online for close to a week and they were the cheapest. Other sites are sneaky they appear to be cheaper but then when you add the shipping in it was more expensive
View Product
Brandon McPeak

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2018
I am very pleased with the ATVs I purchased. I purchased two. I was very satisfied with the customer service at Powersports Max.
View Product
James Krause

5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2018
I got this unit delivered today(10/13/2015), looking forward to seeing my son's smiling face while riding this inexpensive ATV! Will update review if any issue in the future.
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/05/2018
bought for young child that is learning to ride, he can ride with no problem and the ATV has held up to what we expected
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2018
Purchased for my 10 year old son. Great ATV! Have had no drawbacks. Has great speed control, balance, he loves it!
View Product
Mike Sparks Sparks

5 of 5 Stars! 12/19/2017
I am very happy with atv.😃 the truth is much more beautiful than I thought. for anyone who wants to buy one, I recommend that you do 👍🏻
View Product
anthony lykins

5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2017
Great product fast shipping.
View Product
robert lyle

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2017
Ordered a Taotao TForce and it was shipped right out. Got it in about 4 days. My mother took delivery and she said the delivery guy was very nice. We opened the box, everything was in good shape. Some assembly was required. Put on the wheels and handlebars. Added the acid and charged the battery. Added gas and it started right up. Rode it for the entire day with no issues. My Son is very very happy on it. It is a mid sized quad.
View Product
Constantino Carrisalez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/04/2017
We loved it and our boy enjoys it.

I would so, we got it right away with no problems.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T040
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Everything was great. However, we didn't receive the free gloves and goggles. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-T042 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
ATV-T042 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$1,129.95 $799.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $799.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $659.95
Buy Now