PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T039 » Reviews
Categories
Christmas Super Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
[ATV-T039]
$489.95 $359.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Andria Tyler

5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2017
received this taotao atv in 5 days and I am well pleased with it. only thing I had to do was turn up the idle a little bit. kids love it, well made too I am impressed highly recommended.
View Product
LARRY TAYLOR

5 of 5 Stars! 11/15/2017
This a nice little starter 4 Wheeler, quality is very good.
For the price couldn't be happier.
View Product
kristy smith

5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2017
picked this for my granddaughter and she is in love with it.
View Product
Pamela Hovis

5 of 5 Stars! 11/04/2017
At a great price I would say its a great deal. Love it.
View Product
javier ochoa

5 of 5 Stars! 10/12/2017
The quality was great.

Kids love it, I purchased two and was vary happy with the quality for the price.
View Product
Pamela Freeman
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/09/2017
We absolutely Love it! Our son was very happy with his birthday present!! Thank you!

Totally awesome! Our son got it for his 7th Birthday and he loves it!
View Product
Christina Rowland

5 of 5 Stars! 10/05/2017
The TaoTao 110cc has been a great ride for my two kids, 6 and 10. I got this for my daughters 6th birthday and they love it! They have been able to ride it all around our woods. We also purchased a slightly bigger model so us adults could follow and monitor them and its worked wonderfully. Very sturdy they have crashed it a couple times and no damage. The storage rack did break off of the atv at the weld points. I would recommend reinforcing them for anyone capable of doing so with their own skill, otherwise it is mostly for esthetic purposes and does not impact the use or enjoyment of the atv at all. A great value for the price!!
View Product
BRETT POST
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2017
The 110 cc kids atv has been a lot of fun for my kids. I like the remote kill, and price cant be beat. I did have one tire that would not stay inflated due to a leaking rim seal, but that was solved with a tube. Its a good deal for the money. Quality is better than I expected really.

Everything about the bike was great.
View Product
Steven Custer

5 of 5 Stars! 08/24/2017
assembled the bike, and the kids are ecstatic. Communication and service so far has been exceptional. I must say, I read some online reviews that had me concerned, but top notch so far
View Product
Mark DeLorenzo
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2017
Fast shipping on the ATV, assembly was straight forward and easy. My daughter loved the pink camo of course, and it hasnt skipped a beat yet mechanically. Def. one of the best deals going for an ATV of this size.

Hard to beat the deal here, fast shipping, easy to assemble.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T039
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
received this taotao atv in 5 days and I am well pleased with it. only thing I had to do was turn up the idle a little bit. kids love it, well made to ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $359.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now