PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T039 » Reviews
Categories
March Madness Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__50cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
[ATV-T039]
$489.95 $378.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Tammy Adams

4 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2017
Great at good prices very nice
View Product
Larry Tanner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/09/2017
Excellent product and price.

I would recommend this company for your ATV needs. The ATV I ordered was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. When it arrived the shipping company had damaged the box, which was packaged really well. As a result, a small plastic part on the ATV was damaged. I contacted PowersportsMax and they sent out a new part ASAP. Great customer service. I had it all ready to go for Christmas. My granddaughter loves the ATV.
View Product
Kristi'lynn Rivera

5 of 5 Stars! 12/14/2016
This product is perfect for young kids. it is well designed for kids and very safe. I highly recommend it to any parent with young kids! one of the best purchases ever!
View Product
Audra Guydeen

5 of 5 Stars! 11/27/2016
Like how it look
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
Great ATV got one for my grandson and he loves it and it was a great deal on the price thanks for all your help
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/15/2016
We love it. The price was excellent for what it is being used for
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/18/2016
Has been a lot of enjoyment for my grandson, he is only 4 yrs old but a 100% boy, the throttle control is a great thing and the kill remote is great in stopping him before he gets to wild, a great starter for young riders unbelievable how strong it is.
View Product
Richard Lego

3 of 5 Stars! 07/08/2016
Looks like great product
View Product
clinton kingan

5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2016
I bought the ATV for my granddaughter and she loves the ATV, and has been enjoying it since.

Shipping was very fast.
View Product
James Whitt

5 of 5 Stars! 05/22/2016
Very nice ATVs for the price. I wish they had reverse. Customer service has been very good. Good beginner ATVs.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T039
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great at good prices very nice ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $518.95
Buy Now