PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T039 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
[ATV-T039]
$489.95 $378.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Mark DeLorenzo
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2017
Fast shipping on the ATV, assembly was straight forward and easy. My daughter loved the pink camo of course, and it hasnt skipped a beat yet mechanically. Def. one of the best deals going for an ATV of this size.

Hard to beat the deal here, fast shipping, easy to assemble.
View Product
Alan Wygant
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2017
The 110 ATVhas been a great investment for my kids. My son has really got a handle on riding it. It has started every time. There has only been two issues. 1st was one of the tires was deflated on arrival. I have filled the tire multiple times. It kept going flat. Finally took it to a tire shop at it had a very small leak in the side wall. They patched it the best they could, but I think I will have to buy a new tire. Second thing was the foot brake stopped working. I finally followed it and somehow it became disconnected. I reconnected it and have had no problem since. Assembly took around an hour to complete. Nothing complex. I did notice a crack in some plastic on the left front wheel fender. Not sure if my kid put his foot on it, but the plastic was all intact when I bought it. I do wish that the machine had a reverse. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.

I think this machine is worth the purchase. Runs well. Lets the young ones learn to ride without costing an arm and a leg.
View Product
Tammy Adams

4 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2017
Great at good prices very nice
View Product
Larry Tanner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/09/2017
Excellent product and price.

I would recommend this company for your ATV needs. The ATV I ordered was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. When it arrived the shipping company had damaged the box, which was packaged really well. As a result, a small plastic part on the ATV was damaged. I contacted PowersportsMax and they sent out a new part ASAP. Great customer service. I had it all ready to go for Christmas. My granddaughter loves the ATV.
View Product
Kristi'lynn Rivera

5 of 5 Stars! 12/14/2016
This product is perfect for young kids. it is well designed for kids and very safe. I highly recommend it to any parent with young kids! one of the best purchases ever!
View Product
Audra Guydeen

5 of 5 Stars! 11/27/2016
Like how it look
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
Great ATV got one for my grandson and he loves it and it was a great deal on the price thanks for all your help
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/15/2016
We love it. The price was excellent for what it is being used for
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/18/2016
Has been a lot of enjoyment for my grandson, he is only 4 yrs old but a 100% boy, the throttle control is a great thing and the kill remote is great in stopping him before he gets to wild, a great starter for young riders unbelievable how strong it is.
View Product
Richard Lego

3 of 5 Stars! 07/08/2016
Looks like great product
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T039
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Fast shipping on the ATV, assembly was straight forward and easy. My daughter loved the pink camo of course, and it hasnt skipped a beat yet mechanic ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $589.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $579.95
Buy Now