PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » DB-J023 » Reviews
Categories
March Madness Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
[DB-J023]
$899.95 $259.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
luis ponce

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2017
We got this for our boys for Christmas and they both love it. Excellent value and a great starter bike!

This is exactly what we wanted and it couldn't be more perfect for their age. The little dirtbike is the perfect size and speed. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a starter dirtbike for their kids.
View Product
Steven Tran

5 of 5 Stars! 12/15/2016
We purchased this bike for our son's 7th birthday. He absolutely loves it! The size of the bike will be great for him for at least few more years. Great value for the cost.
View Product
Mike gainey

5 of 5 Stars! 11/27/2016
This was bought for my son, for his big Christmas gift, and it did not disappoint, cant keep him off it! He loves it!
View Product
tina ferrell

5 of 5 Stars! 11/25/2016
Great quality, and perfect speed for a little.
View Product
steve schaffer

5 of 5 Stars! 10/05/2016
My daughter loves it! The price was fantastic.
View Product
lois wiggins

5 of 5 Stars! 07/10/2016
This bike was easy to put together and so far has been a lot of fun for my son.

He loves it. He handles it very well.
View Product
Art Hoeltzner

5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2016
I bought this for my 7 year son at last Christmas. He can handle the bike is a safe manner. He absolutely loves being able to ride around the neighborhood and go to friends houses.
View Product
PATRICK SHEHAN

5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2015
Got this for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it!!! It shipped on time and came in perfect condition.
View Product
Ryan Derrick Stukes

5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2015
For my 9 yr old son's birthday, it was perfect! Well done, well-made and highly recommended.
View Product
JOE NEWMAN

4 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2015
Great seller, nice bike.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J023
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We purchased this bike for our son's 7th birthday. He absolutely loves it! The size of the bike will be great for him for at least few more years. Gr ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $379.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
$899.95 $259.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $229.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
$109.95 $70.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
$95.95 $75.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $514.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now