PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » DB-J023 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
[DB-J023]
$899.95 $299.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Travis Jones

5 of 5 Stars! 06/20/2018
Thank you powersportsmax for your great customer service, we love the bike we purchased.
View Product
Eric Johnson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
I bought the coolest a couple months ago for the son's birthday it's not for another month put this by together it's an awesome bike great for a 9 year old runs well well made I will be looking to buy my self on just to tear up.. I recommend powersportsmax was fast delivered in 5 days with the title.
View Product
Glen Adams
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/09/2018
Great bike for the price, grandson loves it.

Highly recommend for 6 to 8 year old's, very easy to learn how to ride.
View Product
Luis Cardona

3 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2018
Good dirke bike
View Product
Mike gainey

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
This was bought for my son, for his big Christmas gift, and it did not disappoint, cant keep him off it! He loves it!
View Product
Ryan Derrick Stukes

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2018
For my 9 yr old son's birthday, it was perfect! Well done, well-made and highly recommended.
View Product
PATRICK SHEHAN

5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2018
Got this for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it!!! It shipped on time and came in perfect condition.
View Product
john meisenheimer

5 of 5 Stars! 01/13/2018
Got this for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it!!! It shipped on time and came in perfect condition. Putting the handle bars and brakes on when we received it was easy and only took about 20 min. It rides great!! Thank you!!!
View Product
william jeremiah

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2017
Initial quality very good it seems to be really rugged my 8 year old son has already had it out in the mud lay it down a couple times and it just keeps on going very satisfied with my purchase thank you powersportsmax.
View Product
Rick Zevchik

5 of 5 Stars! 12/11/2017
I got this for my son who's 15 and I tell you what, I wish I would have had one of these when I was his age! The rope start is brilliant and he was able to master it the first day with ease. This bike has done all of what I hoped and more, and has helped him to get a love of motorcycles just like me. Well done, well-made and highly recommended.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J023
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Thank you powersportsmax for your great customer service, we love the bike we purchased. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $358.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
$899.95 $299.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $259.95
Buy Now

DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$629.00 $438.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$109.95 $69.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
$95.95 $75.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now