PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 125cc Go Karts » GK-T006 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart
|__Go Karts Riding Gear
|__Go Karts Parts
Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
[GK-T006]
$1,099.95 $919.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Kevin OMarah

5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2016
Excellent and fun ride! My son received this for his 8th birthday six months ago, and it's a huge hit. So popular in our neighborhood that both of our neighbors now own their own.
View Product
Paul Klein

5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2016
My kids absolutely loved it. I would buy it again in a heart beat. It runs great on dirt roads. It came on time and well packaged.
View Product
Aaron Gonzalez

5 of 5 Stars! 06/18/2016
Bought this for my 9 year old sons birthday. He absolutely loves this go cart.

Great Buy! Will definitely buy again!
View Product
Stephanie Davis

5 of 5 Stars! 05/22/2016
Delivery on time, great item for my son's birthday!
View Product
ramon quiroz

5 of 5 Stars! 05/12/2016
go cart is fun and cool for a kid

It's a FURIOUS machine, and easy to operate!
View Product
Jamison Proffitt

5 of 5 Stars! 04/03/2016
Received as promised and no damage. Having said that it appears to be of good quality and after we got it all together has performed well.
View Product
dan schwartz

5 of 5 Stars! 02/11/2016
Works great and easy to put together. Great price and kids love it!
View Product
Joseph Topol

5 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2015
We bought this for my son's 12th birthday. He loves it! Very minimal assembly. It's fun to drive. This is a great gift! Everything was as advertised and more.
View Product
Christine Petersen

5 of 5 Stars! 11/12/2015
Love this thing, got one for my kids to share as a xmas gift this year, my wife tested it out by riding it around the house, when she got off, she said we need to get another, they will be fighting over this...she had a blast on it. So ordered another, hopefully it will get here before xmas.
View Product
michael carlos

5 of 5 Stars! 10/31/2015
Best gift I have bought my step son yet! The frame is very sturdy and fit perfectly for ages 6-12. The speed is crazy! It is very fast, comes with a safety belt which put his mother at bay and paired with helmet, it is a fun, fast, and safe toy!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T006
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Excellent and fun ride! My son received this for his 8th birthday six months ago, and it's a huge hit. So popular in our neighborhood that both of ou ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,169.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$1,999.95 $1,669.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,579.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now