PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 250cc Dirt Bikes » DB-W002 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[DB-W002]
$1,799.95 $1,399.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
TIMOTHY WAH
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
Awesome bike for the price! I've had mine for 2 years and it's a fun trail bike. I wouldn't be jumping with it it, but if you just want to get out into the woods for some trail riding, you cant beat the price. Parts are cheap and I haven't had a problem with it. I've even have a video of me riding on my local trails, I'll add it to this review.
https://youtu.be/XTDv8_B3qso
View Product
kenneth shine
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/17/2018
Great bike for the bucks!! I doubt anything available offers a better product at these prices.

Service from PowersportsMax was fabulous! Bike arrived within a week and I had complete tracking all the way. In addition my months later request for all documentation needed for street registration/licensing was handled speedily with the most complete and professional responses even long after my money was in their collective 'pocket'.

Finish assembly is easy and quick. Bike fired up as soon as I had it finished.

All-in-all I couldn't ask for a better bike buying experience!
View Product
wade scott

5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2018
had this bike about a month now and love it, it was pretty easy to put together but you need a good jack to get the front tire on unless you don't mind a few scratches laying it over on its side. it didn't come with assembly instruction though don't know where you would find them online, so having someone with knowledge of bikes would be wise for proper assembly. make sure you fill out the mso request as soon as you get it, i didn't know nothing about it and after a week of waiting for the paperwork to register it i called customer service, it took about two and a half weeks to send it so hopefully will register it soon. overall this is a fun bike to ride have taken it both on and off road, i way 255 lbs and have been able to do 60 mph up hill so imagine a lighter rider would go significantly faster. i would definitely recommend this bike to a friend.
View Product
william kessler
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/05/2018
This is a very nice bike for the price. I got it together in 2 days and came perfect in crate except for a flat tire. I had to adjust idle and clutch cable and top off oil. Also, I had to put fluid in battery (came with it) and charge battery. I got a charger on amazon.com. insurance was cheap too. I added it to my scooter policy I also got on powersportsmax. Waiting for title so I can get tags and take a long ride when I get the flat fixed.
View Product
Catherine king

5 of 5 Stars! 02/22/2018
Super fun and not too difficult to put together. The larger wheels make for a safer, smoother ride.
View Product
James Litman

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2018
ITS SUPER FAST AND AWESOME TO RIDE! GREAT BUY!
View Product
Noel Dano

5 of 5 Stars! 11/01/2017
Can't say enough about how happy I am with the two motorcycles I purchased, along with your great customer service. People always ask me where did you purchase those bikes, and I say POWERSPORTSMAX!
Thank you again
View Product
TIMOTHY WAH
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/21/2017
Once you open the Airbox and rejet the carb and open the exhaust this bike rips! And it only cost under 35 bucks to do it.
But in all you can't beat it for the money. I've been riding for almost 15 years and owned many bikes and this bike is definitely worth the bang for your buck. I weigh 260 and im 5' 10 and it pulls me up some steep hills. If you don't believe me check out my YouTube video of me riding it.
https://youtu.be/XTDv8_B3qso

Hope this review helped give you an idea of what kind of bike it is.
View Product
silvia mckeown
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/22/2017
Good bike. I would do it again.

I do recommend the bike and PowersportsMax to others.
View Product
Christopher Barcus
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
Bike has been very fun and reliable. A blast to ride!

Great bike for those on a budget who still want something with a bit more power.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-W002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Awesome bike for the price! I've had mine for 2 years and it's a fun trail bike. I wouldn't be jumping with it it, but if you just want to get out int ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now