PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 250cc Dirt Bikes » DB-W002 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[DB-W002]
$1,799.95 $1,389.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Noel Dano

5 of 5 Stars! 11/01/2017
Can't say enough about how happy I am with the two motorcycles I purchased, along with your great customer service. People always ask me where did you purchase those bikes, and I say POWERSPORTSMAX!
Thank you again
View Product
TIMOTHY WAH
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/21/2017
Once you open the Airbox and rejet the carb and open the exhaust this bike rips! And it only cost under 35 bucks to do it.
But in all you can't beat it for the money. I've been riding for almost 15 years and owned many bikes and this bike is definitely worth the bang for your buck. I weigh 260 and im 5' 10 and it pulls me up some steep hills. If you don't believe me check out my YouTube video of me riding it.
https://youtu.be/XTDv8_B3qso

Hope this review helped give you an idea of what kind of bike it is.
View Product
silvia mckeown
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/22/2017
Good bike. I would do it again.

I do recommend the bike and PowersportsMax to others.
View Product
Christopher Barcus
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
Bike has been very fun and reliable. A blast to ride!

Great bike for those on a budget who still want something with a bit more power.
View Product
Boris Bischof
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/23/2017
This little bike is awesome!
I ordered it from PowersportsMax, it was in front of my door in just a few days. Assembly is pretty straightforward, and a lots of videos about this on YouTube. The entire assembly took me about 6 hours; I took my time with many breaks.
An absolute blast to ride; I'm just cruising around in the city and on a few light trail tracks - bike is excellent for both purposes. A real fun machine!

A few technical notes:
I would definitely replace the air filter with a pod-filter and change the main jet in the carb right away, the air hose is completely bent and the carburetor main jet is completely wrong; - stock was a 68 main jet!!
If you change the air filter, use a 115 Jet; if you change the exhaust as well, use a 122 - air screw all the way in, and then 2 1/2 turns out to be perfect with that set up... you're welcome.

I had absolutely no issues getting it registered here in Florida; I emailed PowersportsMax for a certificate of origin which they provided instantly along with a Bill of sale - perfect customer service! To be safe, I went to a dealership and had my mileage/ odometer as well as the VIN verified and notarized - the tax collector was happy, and I was done in less than five minutes. Again, perfect!

You absolutely cannot go wrong on this deal! Grab one!
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
I love it, it came to Michigan in 3-4 days no damage or missing parts! Bike is awesome few adjustments but zero problems so far, runs great!
View Product
Shani Garofalo
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/27/2016
The delivery was on time and the item was in good condition.
View Product
Paula Dillingham

5 of 5 Stars! 04/24/2016
Amazing bike, my brother will buy one soon!
View Product
long nguyen

5 of 5 Stars! 04/18/2016
Wonderful bike. Almost a year now and the bike is still good.
View Product
tim hoberg

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2016
I'm gonna get another one. Hell yeah. ...
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-W002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Can't say enough about how happy I am with the two motorcycles I purchased, along with your great customer service. People always ask me where did yo ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now