PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 150cc Dirt Bikes » DB-W001 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
RPS Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels!
[DB-W001]
$1,299.95 $849.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
cody miles

5 of 5 Stars! 03/09/2018
Product ordered days before Christmas, arrived on time. No issues with packaging or missing parts. Easy assembly. Price is awesome!
View Product
Shawn Gray

5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2017
Great bike
View Product
Brennan Ortiz
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
The childrens dirtbike works fine.

d
View Product
Scott Touchette
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/22/2017
The Dirt Bike that I received from PowersportsMax.com was good. It did take a long time, but that is of no control of Power Max. I live in Maine, and have enjoyed this Bike since it came in late September. I still have about two more weeks to ride this now, and I know it will bring more satisfaction to me. The Bike came mostly assembled, but I had to do the rest, which took almost as long as it did to come in. What was damaged, was replaced almost immediately. I would recommend this bike to anyone who does not mind a little work to assemble, and a bit of a wait. Once you get it together, it is well worth the wait. Trust me, I am a Pastor and love this Bike.
View Product
richard roberson

5 of 5 Stars! 02/11/2017
It's a nice bike, good service and fast shipping!
View Product
kathy boyd

5 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2016
We bought the bike for our 14 year old son for birthday, it arrived one week ago, so he hasn't had a chance to ride it much. But so far it runs great. It have a lot of power for going up hills. It is very well made.
View Product
charley lewis

5 of 5 Stars! 03/21/2016
My son loved this and used it quite often. It got a lot of attention from all his friends and worked very well. I was pleased to see him enjoying it.
View Product
dana edmonds

5 of 5 Stars! 02/14/2016
Absolutely wonderful, I'm impressed with the quality.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-W001
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great bike ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now