PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T17 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Thunder 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality!
[MC-T17]
$1,129.95 $619.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
isaac palmer

5 of 5 Stars! 03/05/2017
THE TAO TAO THUNDER SCOOTER IS GREAT
View Product
Kevin Ryno

5 of 5 Stars! 02/10/2017
So far a great scooter, no problems with it. I strongly recommend doing a pdi on any new scooter (great video on YouTube Tao Tao pdi) only found a couple slightly loose screws and the tires were a bit overinflated. Great choice for your money highly recommend.
View Product
Brian Fronce

5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
I purchased this moped and it's a zippy little thing. Me and the wife are planning on getting a second one this spring. The taotao thunder is a nice sturdy ride. I would purchase another one and r&l freight company did what they were sopose to do powersportmax max is easy to work with. Never had troble with my stuff I ordered. Great doing business with thanks Brian,Fronce
View Product
Michael J Watson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/17/2016
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. It was well worth the money and quite a bargain in fact. My only complaints are that the instructions dvd was not very helpful, I wasn't aware that I had to perform some assembly, and my title was completed erroneously, causing me difficulty in registering it. Overall I am extremely pleased

The MC-T17 was a steal at the price and the performance is extraordinary. The post-sales treatment increased my confidence in my purchase
View Product
Josefa Chaidez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/26/2016
Like the bike, already have a few people interested in buy one.
View Product
Em Hemayer

5 of 5 Stars! 04/25/2016
Great scooter, i live at the top of a mountain and it goes right up it. it was a whopping $3.00 to register it. and that was it! easy to assemble. like the features, looks great, everything needs a key to open: the gas cap, unlock seat storage, start it. go out and get one!
View Product
Terry Henson

5 of 5 Stars! 04/19/2016
This scooter is awesome and definitely worth the money. I got mine very fast and it was easy to put together. They sent me the registration paper very fast also and I got it registered in NY with no insurance or mc license, definitely a good buy 5stars plus it looks awesome!
View Product
Charles Oviedo

5 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2016
Great customer support, best investment for the price, couldnt be more pleased!
View Product
Arthur Shell

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2016
Ours came recently. Took 2 people about an hour to assemble. We fell in love instantly. I weigh 175 and my son is roughly 57 lbs. with both on it, flat surface we reached 35mph. Absolutely loving it so far.
View Product
Herbert Bonilla

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2016
So far this scooter is great!! It arrived two days after I ordered it and I got the bill of sale and MCO/MSO title two days after that. The tires are a lot wider/thicker than I had anticipated but look beefy.... It's a great purchase and I wish I could have given the seller POWERSPORTSMAX more than 5 stars. I've never had better service.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T17
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
THE TAO TAO THUNDER SCOOTER IS GREAT ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $589.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $649.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
$89.95 $65.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now