PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T13 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Quantum 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric/Kick Start! 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk!
[MC-T13]
$1,099.95 $749.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
eddie reyes

5 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2017
I have a 2016 tao tao quantum in the black color, I absolutely love it, I drive it everywhere as to it goes perfect with city traffic, stock it will easily do 55 mph and 40 up very steep hills, I ordered a aftermarket cdi box and coil for a little more steep hill power, and will give updated results. its almost double the size of a 50 cc for a couple hundred bucks more its definably worth it, only thing I don't like is that the odometer is calculated in k/m not miles. so I have 1000 km on mine which is only 620 miles, that's one thing I don't like at all, other wise it runs perfect and has all led lights. one more thing the side kick stand it way to long so it sits like straight up and will tip over very easily.
View Product
Jeremiah Bolton

5 of 5 Stars! 06/12/2016
Great price, super fast, great look!
View Product
Dieter W Dust

5 of 5 Stars! 05/26/2016
It was nice and shiny! Great buy!
View Product
Erica Larsen

5 of 5 Stars! 04/22/2016
This thing is amazing, much quicker than my 49cc Tao Tao and super stylish, looks great! Seller didn't mention that I needed to change oil ASAP when received but I recommend 15W40 all day long, it will run much smoother, have more torque and respond better. The price is unbeatable also, couldn't find it anywhere for less than $1,200-$1,400!
View Product
Robert Bennett

5 of 5 Stars! 04/02/2016
I like the scooter and am happy I purchased it. The scooter is an excellent buy.
View Product
John Barton

5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2016
Awesome choice for a Chinese moped. Digital display, LED lights and plenty of go power. Be sure to change the oil, spark plug and adjust the valve gaps as soon as you get it. The valves tend to tighten up as you ride and are likely going to be tight from the factory already. There are lots of videos on YouTube that explain how to do this, and they apply to many scooters including this one. Have fun!
View Product
amanda stuart

5 of 5 Stars! 11/23/2015
Great Scooter ! Great price and quality! Bike over all is wonderful.
View Product
Tom Fogarty

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2015
Best investment for the price simple to put together and runs great couldnt be more pleased
View Product
Brandon Emerine

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2015
The bike came in great condition, this is the newest model, and a rather large 150 at that. Customer service is great. Thanks.
View Product
Christopher Simmons

5 of 5 Stars! 09/28/2015
This thing is amazing, much quicker than my 49cc Tao Tao and super stylish, looks great!
The price is unbeatable also, couldn't find it anywhere
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T13
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I have a 2016 tao tao quantum in the black color, I absolutely love it, I drive it everywhere as to it goes perfect with city traffic, stock it will e ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $619.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $629.95
Buy Now

MC-N011 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame! Big Head/Tail Lights!
MC-N011 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame! Big Head/Tail Lights!
$929.95 $679.95
Buy Now

Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $719.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now