PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T13 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Quantum 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric/Kick Start! 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk!
[MC-T13]
$1,099.95 $699.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jacqueline Jameson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2017
Delivered in good shape and on time. Shipping crate was sturdy and protected the product well. Predelivery service was excellent. You need to send for the documentation once you get the unit to confirm the vin number.
View Product
Edward Watson

5 of 5 Stars! 08/22/2017
Rcv'd my Lancer 150 5 days from ordering, on a Saturday, shipped from TX. Called them Monday morning informing them of accepted receipt of the vehicle. Rcv'd the dmv form 2 days later and per their included instructions filled it out and returned it same day. Rcv'd temporary vehicleID 7 days later and plates & pink about 4 weeks later. At no time did they sit on or delay any part of the process.
View Product
Roman Mogar

5 of 5 Stars! 08/10/2017
The price of the scooter is great!
View Product
robert mcneely

5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2017
I would highly recommend this scooter. I've had it for 3 months and it rides wonderful. So far I've kept records on my gas spending and I'm spending 3 dollars a week on gas.....
View Product
Theodore Whitacer Jr

5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2017
Thank you, I will be a repeat customer.
View Product
Paul Wilbur

5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2017
The motorcycle really exceeds ALL expectations... omg, really a 10-4 roger!

The motorcycle really exceeds ALL expectations... omg, really a 10-4 roger!
View Product
Kevin Kephart
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 05/31/2017
Hi Folks; I love my Taotao Quantum 150 cc. I did my homework on this type of moped and there is No Denying, that I saved Thousands of dollars, My Quantum came with a 150 cc engine from Honda, That right there is worth the entire price I paid for the whole thing. There are a few small issues that I even feel a little petty for mentioning, But, first, the delivery was as promised and on time, unpacking it was equal to every one of my Christmas mornings throughout my life... And Bang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! there she was, My baby Blue Moped. WOW !!!! . I went through all the details and read the hole instruction booklet, added gasoline, and She started right up and purred like a Kitten... So Awesome... And she rides and handles like a queen... Put you right back in your seat when You turn that throttle, Whew, so fast and impressive, My only grip is the DVD will not play, I tried cleaning it first and then tried it in my laptop and a 2nd. DVD player, No Luck...There are a few blemishes on the Paint, but nothing that cant be buffed or rubbed out, There is a chip in the paint, right in the center of the front hood, right under the Head Lights, Oh, and the head light lens has a bit of a Foggy Haze in the top/inside of the Lens, cant do anything about that. Other than these few things, This Moped, Rocks... A Fan and future repeating Customer... Kevin A. K.
View Product
Darren Inlow

5 of 5 Stars! 05/19/2017
I would like to say the bike I recieved is great, I only wish I would have paid for the full assembly instead of putting it together, even though finishing the assembly was fairly simple,other than that it was a great deal and I will want to get another one sometime soon.
View Product
Roger Grano

5 of 5 Stars! 05/17/2017
i got a LANCER 150.
GREAT LOOK
GREAT PRICE
ONLY 20 MILES ON IT SO FAR, BUT RUNS AND FEELS GREAT

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A 150CC SCOOTER, I THINK THIS IS THE BEST DEAL OUT THERE.
View Product
james d hewitt

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2017
This is my third scooter, My first a 50, my second a used 150. This one here is my first brand new one. Unboxing was easy, There was two of us but the process was easy enough that one person can do it. The process didnt take long, Close to an hour to get it off the pallet and removed from the metal frame. From there its a matter of putting together the front end, The forks on mine were already in place, Only had to asymble the front tire and the fairings (The plastic bits).

Aside from that, Had to put the battery together (Didnt come with the acid stuff). Mount the headlights / front fairing and she was more or less good to go! Once its all together only had to start it up, Letting it run for 20 - 30 minutes before draining the "Shipping oil". Okay for t hose who dont know, When you buy anything motorized it comes packed with Shipping oil inside the engine. It can be run with this but its like, Super thin and can be hazardous to actually ride with this in your bike, Anywho, We drained the packing oil (Make sure you shut it off!) put our favorite 10 - w40 in, Changed the gear oil and went for a ride. The bike is awesome.

First 100 miles never took it over 35mph. This is your break in period. Just did the first official oil change at 128 miles and now she purrs like a kitten all the way up to 50mph.

It should be noted, These scooters are not a fan of cold weather! While they run great they can be a pain to get started when its cold out (Talkin 40 and below). Long story short, Mine can now easily go up to 50 - 55. Once she reaches 300 and is due for the next oil change and once over again, I plan on pushing her a little more.

Would definately buy again, Consider this an entry into the motorcycle world.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T13
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Delivered in good shape and on time. Shipping crate was sturdy and protected the product well. Predelivery service was excellent. You need to send for ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $569.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $579.95
Buy Now

MC-N011 TMEC150T-6 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame!
MC-N011 TMEC150T-6 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame!
$929.95 $659.95
Buy Now

Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $669.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now