PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » GK-L001 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
[GK-L001]
$980.95 $529.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Amy Rupe

5 of 5 Stars! 11/24/2017
So far the go kart has been running pretty good since we got it ,it is fast enough,i would recommend this product for family fun,I'm planning on purchasing another but red in color.thanks
View Product
Christopher Frost

5 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2017
The Go Kart is really fun, my kid love it. Thank You.
View Product
Krystal Shaw

5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2017
I got this in September and this thing is so fun! It is very fast and sturdy!
View Product
jerry french

5 of 5 Stars! 08/19/2016
Was a birthday gift. Perfect.
View Product
Peggy Merritt

5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2016
The electric go-kart is great - really fast and lasts for a long time on a single charge.
View Product
Steven Schlax

5 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2016
If your kids are tired of power wheels this is the next option. We had it charged and ready to go and it was worm enough to ride for hours. It traversed our back yard extremely well and the battery life was exceptional. I highly recommend this and expect to get tons of use out of it!
View Product
Kevin Armata

5 of 5 Stars! 07/07/2016
my son is having a good time on is.
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/07/2016
So for the price, this is a good deal, but I have found that the gas pedal is really weak and I ended up welding the pedal to the spring shaft that controls the acceleration. Also, the steering linkage when you get it will probably not be perfectly aligned. This is an easy fix with a crescent wrench to adjust the amount of toe in/out and the ability to make turn left and right more equal. The pedal is probably the biggest problem, but you can get some JB Weld from Walmart and it will solve all your problems.

Oh and it's friggin' fast! Enjoy!!!
View Product
Dennis Deaver

5 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2016
Excellent and fun ride! The battery charge lasted for a long time and the go Kart is very durable.
View Product
Ben Neal

5 of 5 Stars! 05/02/2016
We love the speed control!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-L001
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I got this in September and this thing is so fun! It is very fast and sturdy! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,299.95 $2,099.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now