PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » GK-L001 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
[GK-L001]
$980.95 $539.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
jerry french

5 of 5 Stars! 08/19/2016
Was a birthday gift. Perfect.
View Product
Peggy Merritt

5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2016
The electric go-kart is great - really fast and lasts for a long time on a single charge.
View Product
Steven Schlax

5 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2016
If your kids are tired of power wheels this is the next option. We had it charged and ready to go and it was worm enough to ride for hours. It traversed our back yard extremely well and the battery life was exceptional. I highly recommend this and expect to get tons of use out of it!
View Product
Kevin Armata

5 of 5 Stars! 07/07/2016
my son is having a good time on is.
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/07/2016
So for the price, this is a good deal, but I have found that the gas pedal is really weak and I ended up welding the pedal to the spring shaft that controls the acceleration. Also, the steering linkage when you get it will probably not be perfectly aligned. This is an easy fix with a crescent wrench to adjust the amount of toe in/out and the ability to make turn left and right more equal. The pedal is probably the biggest problem, but you can get some JB Weld from Walmart and it will solve all your problems.

Oh and it's friggin' fast! Enjoy!!!
View Product
Dennis Deaver

5 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2016
Excellent and fun ride! The battery charge lasted for a long time and the go Kart is very durable.
View Product
Ben Neal

5 of 5 Stars! 05/02/2016
We love the speed control!
View Product
Terri Tyner

5 of 5 Stars! 04/23/2016
Bought for my 10yr old daughter and can't get her off it.
View Product
JAMESON R SANDERS

5 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2016
The item is great ...I just wanted you to know ... we love every thing we have gotten....thank you powersportsmax
View Product
Jay white

5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2016
Brought this for 9 year old Granddaughter, it's great, perfect size, easy to learn and handle. Granddaughter is crazy about it.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-L001
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Was a birthday gift. Perfect. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,299.95 $2,099.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,099.95 $3,899.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now