PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 50cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SX50 » Reviews
Categories
March Madness Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping!
[SSR SX50]
$569.95 $379.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
William Speed
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2017
The product was above my expectation. There was a little freight Damage when I opened Box.
Power Sport Max, Promptly replace part at no Charge.
I would highly recommend doing business them.
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2017
Nice bike got 2 of them for my twin boys they love it only things I would recommend is better customer service it's hard to reach the company and actually talk to s representstive and I would say they should upgrade the spark plugs on them not use Chinese ones we have had our bikes less than one month and have had to replace the kill switch( damaged in shipping) spark plugs, and now the pull start. Other than those issues great bike for s great price.
View Product
canh nguyen

5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2016
Great for the little guys.
View Product
ROBERT GALLUCCI

5 of 5 Stars! 11/27/2016
I got this for my son for Christmas, he love it so much and it sound pretty awesome

dirt bike dude loves it
View Product
Matthew Goddard
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 11/09/2016
The bike is a good bike for my daughter. It runs well and hasn't given me any issues yet. Im overall happy with what I got.
View Product
Greg Irvine

5 of 5 Stars! 05/05/2016
Thank you so much!!! I greatly appreciate that! It was great doing business with this company.
View Product
steve marrs

5 of 5 Stars! 01/06/2016
Awesome lil bike for the price! Buuuut do not expect Honda or Suzuki quality cause u will be disappointed! Runs like a champ, stops on a dime and great for the kids!
View Product
jeffrey king

5 of 5 Stars! 11/04/2015
I got this for my son who's 15 and I tell you what, I wish I would have had one of these when I was his age! The rope start is brilliant and he was able to master it the first day with ease. I love riding and I wanted to get Alex something that was lightweight, didn't go too fast and gave him the experience he needed to move up to a bigger bike. This bike from Flying Horse has done all of what I hoped and more, and has helped him to get a love of motorcycles just like me. Well done, well-made and highly recommended.
View Product
Alden Crowe

5 of 5 Stars! 09/30/2015
this is an amazing bike. lookin for a dirt bike to have hours of fast speedy fun. this is it
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SX50
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I got this for my son for Christmas, he love it so much and it sound pretty awesome ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $379.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
$899.95 $259.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $249.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
$109.95 $70.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
$95.95 $75.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $514.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now