PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 50cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SX50 » Reviews
Categories
Black Friday Weekend Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Aluminum Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping!
[SSR SX50]
$569.95 $358.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Eric D'Imperio

5 of 5 Stars! 11/23/2017
Well worth the money, even better than I thought before purchasing.
View Product
Stefan McClure

5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2017
I've always been pleased with SSR products and this continues to support my belief in quality products.
View Product
Tim howard

5 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2017
I purchased 2 of these for grand kids...ages 6 and 7. They all love them. Very nice made.
View Product
leonel sanchez

5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2017
We've only had this for a couple weeks but my 6 year old absolutely loves it! It's the perfect size and speed. So happy with this purchase.
View Product
Jamie Littleton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/06/2017
This was purchased for my 6 year old son's birthday. He is on the small side at 43lbs and 44in, this bike is a great size for him with room to grow. This is his first bike and he loves it, it is easy to ride and learn with. He doesn't need to worry about shifting, just using the gas. He can putter around as slow as he needs and gets a little more comfortable every time he rides. He is able to pick the bike back up when he falls with no problem. The bike arrived with a broken kill switch, I contacted PowersportsMax via email and they sent a replacement right away with no hassle. This has been a great company to order from and we are very happy with our experience and the bike.
View Product
Scott Trumble

5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2017
This Dirt Bike Is perfect for my 7 year old son!!!! He loves it and rides it all day long. I'm very pleased and will be purchasing another one for my daughter. Thank you so much!
View Product
Matthew Rhees

5 of 5 Stars! 08/29/2017
I recently received a shipment of the ssr sx50 dirt bikes from you and so far I am super satisfied with your company :relaxed:. I did however expect to receive two pairs of Free gloves, two pairs of Free foam hand grips and two Free goggles with the shipment. Those did not arrive and I suspect that they were simply forgotten as they were a special offer. My order number was 235717. Please let me know if I need to get you any now information. I hope to do business with you again in the future :relaxed:, thank you very much.
View Product
Marianne MacDonald

5 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2017
My son loves his dirt bike! This is such a great kids dirt bike to start with.
View Product
Ronald Carlson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/03/2017
I was very pleased with the bike. It came as expected. The assembly was minimal and was no big deal. Don't be scared away by "some assembly required". Everything is intuitive (no directions needed, even though it comes with directions). I bought this for my 9 year old son who is 4' 11" and weighs about 75 pounds. It was a perfect first bike for him. I would not recommend this bike for anyone bigger as the frame is just too small. I plan to buy the 70cc for him next year and pass the 50cc to his younger brother. The quality is better than what I anticipated for the price but is certainly not what you would get paying 2x-4x locally. For me, the price savings was totally justified, especially for a beginner. I would highly recommend it.
View Product
Daniel Wood
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2017
SSR SX50. I was reluctant to make this purchase. All my neighbors had the the 50cc Yamaha, Honda, and KTM versions. I felt almost guilty not getting the "name brand" but now I am sooooo glad I got it. It started on the first pull and has run great ever since. The only down side is its pull start. It will break if you pull too far, or too hard. It is a $10 fix for a new one and is not covered in their warranty, so just order an extra one when you order yours. Kids love it and I have ridden several times around the block (I am 6' 200lbs). For the price you could buy a few for less than the other brands.

Yes, I would recommend this to my friends.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SX50
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Well worth the money, even better than I thought before purchasing. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $398.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
$899.95 $299.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $239.95
Buy Now

DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$629.00 $459.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
$109.95 $70.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
$95.95 $75.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now