PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR70 » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR70]
$759.00 $539.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
james dillon

5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2016
It is wounderful...my grandson loves it...definately worth having!!!!!
View Product
Gary Campbell

5 of 5 Stars! 07/06/2016
I think the dirtbike was an awesome Birthday present for my boy. He is just learning to ride it, he is loving it. The smile I see on his face makes the purchase and shipping worth the money I spent. This purchase was definately one that I dont regret making.
Thanks very much.

The dirt bike I purchased from PowersportsMax.com was definately a hit and well worth the money that I spent. To see my son's face and the excitement he gets from riding it, makes my entire day.
View Product
TJ Foerster

5 of 5 Stars! 06/30/2016
The dirtbike I bought for my son is great. Perfect size and speed. I was able to find universal training wheels that fit perfect. The shipping was quick and the box was in good condition. Great buy for a kid who's just learning to ride.
View Product
Charles Ingrum

5 of 5 Stars! 06/08/2016
My son loves the bike, rides it every day. It was easy to put together and it started rright up. I am sure when he out grows it he will look to you for a bigger one.
View Product
JAMORI SMITH

4 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2016
its a cool looking model, very satisfied.
View Product
javier jaimes

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2016
Grandson is a dirt bike racer. He loved this.
View Product
Clarence Walker

5 of 5 Stars! 03/09/2016
I bought this for my son for his birthday. He absolutely loves it. when he ride outside, all the kids from the block come over and ride on it.

It is the best thing ever, I would definitely purchase from powersportsmax again.
View Product
jose colon

5 of 5 Stars! 02/17/2016
I bought SR70 for my son two weeks ago, he loves it so much!!! Good bike for beginners.

This is the best dirt bike ever.
View Product
GEORGE KRAUSE

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2015
Bought this for my 8 yr old for Christmas as his first dirt bike just to get him ready for real thing. It is perfect size for him and goes plenty fast for his liking..and mine! Great first dirt bike! Easy assembly too! Great buy!
View Product
Mark Van Horn

5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2015
I bought SR70 one month ago, it's a sweet little bike my son loves it wouldn't trade it for any other bike. Decent value for the money.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR70
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It is wounderful...my grandson loves it...definately worth having!!!!! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
$629.00 $489.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $649.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$759.00 $539.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$50.95 $43.95
Buy Now