PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » DB-J022 » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
[DB-J022]
$459.95 $224.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Crystal Hernandez

5 of 5 Stars! 02/04/2017
This bike is exactly as described, and goes as fast as expected. I bought last Christmas which it was a hot and popular item as many kids in the neighborhood had received. My kids love this little bike and ride it every day.
View Product
shelia stevens

5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2017
Great beginner bike!
Everything was shipped with care and package arrived in time for Christmas.
View Product
Kip Hurley

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2017
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson, He cannot get enough time out of the day to ride his gift. I am very happy and so is he with this bike.

Easy to assemble, easy to maintain and they are the perfect speed.
View Product
jack mckelroy

5 of 5 Stars! 01/18/2017
Everything works great, my son loves it! Awesome Christmas gift!
View Product
sharon m brown

5 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2017
Well worth the money, very satisfied with my purchase thank you Powersportsmax.
View Product
fernando oyola

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2017
I got this for my son for Christmas, he loves it so much and it sound pretty awesome!
View Product
gregg tammen

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2016
Great for the little guys.
View Product
Charmane Hodges

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2016
I purchased this bike for my son for Christmas he is 7 years old and he loves it he plays with none of his other toys only the bike it was ship in the Box and there was a hole in the box from the pedal easy to put together easy for him to ride he learnt fast I didn't know how to start the bike but that's normal for a woman after starting the bike always good I am thinking about getting me one I highly recommend this bike very nice my only problem is I put the gas in and it smokes a lot I don't know if I'm using the right type of gas or oil but I have to do some research on that customer service was okay all is good he's happy so I am happy
View Product
Joshua Lallis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/28/2016
I bought the bd-j022 coolster 50cc mini bike for my 8 yo. First, let me say, he loves it! I live in a city so it is difficult to find a place for him to ride but we have friends with big yards and there are some tracks we will try. About the bike, the box it came in was pretty beat up. I don't know if it was fedex's fault or what but it had holes in it and the seat had a couple of rips in it. I took pics of them and emailed them to the company. They immediately sent out replacement parts. Very pleased with customer service. The bike runs great! It comes with a little container to mix the oil and gas to the right ratio which I didn't expect. Bottom line is I'm gonna buy another bike for my daughter. She is a little older so I'll go with a little bit of a bigger bike. That said, my tall 10 yo daughter fits well on the bd-j022. My 5' 2" wife can ride it as well. I'm 5' 11", I tested it out and it still goes fast.

I would definitely recommend this bike to anyone, but also buying it from powersportsmax.com!
View Product
Randall j Mccamant
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
I bought the 50cc "Coolster" bike for my grandson who is 6yrs old, looked like a great starter bike, he was able to learn fairly quick, even using the hand brakes within 15 minutes he riding pretty well. The bike seems to be a great deal for the money. Thanks PowersportsMax, Randy

I would highly recommend this bike for beginners and experience riders age 5 -10 yrs old. There is a weight limit of 100 lbs max for the bike. Its a fast little 2 stroke bike!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J022
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This bike is exactly as described, and goes as fast as expected. I bought last Christmas which it was a hot and popular item as many kids in the neigh ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $389.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
$899.95 $339.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $224.95
Buy Now

DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$629.00 $468.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
$109.95 $70.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
$95.95 $75.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now