PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » DB-J022 » Reviews
Categories
January Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
[DB-J022]
$459.95 $249.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Charmane Hodges

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2016
I purchased this bike for my son for Christmas he is 7 years old and he loves it he plays with none of his other toys only the bike it was ship in the Box and there was a hole in the box from the pedal easy to put together easy for him to ride he learnt fast I didn't know how to start the bike but that's normal for a woman after starting the bike always good I am thinking about getting me one I highly recommend this bike very nice my only problem is I put the gas in and it smokes a lot I don't know if I'm using the right type of gas or oil but I have to do some research on that customer service was okay all is good he's happy so I am happy
View Product
Joshua Lallis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/28/2016
I bought the bd-j022 coolster 50cc mini bike for my 8 yo. First, let me say, he loves it! I live in a city so it is difficult to find a place for him to ride but we have friends with big yards and there are some tracks we will try. About the bike, the box it came in was pretty beat up. I don't know if it was fedex's fault or what but it had holes in it and the seat had a couple of rips in it. I took pics of them and emailed them to the company. They immediately sent out replacement parts. Very pleased with customer service. The bike runs great! It comes with a little container to mix the oil and gas to the right ratio which I didn't expect. Bottom line is I'm gonna buy another bike for my daughter. She is a little older so I'll go with a little bit of a bigger bike. That said, my tall 10 yo daughter fits well on the bd-j022. My 5' 2" wife can ride it as well. I'm 5' 11", I tested it out and it still goes fast.

I would definitely recommend this bike to anyone, but also buying it from powersportsmax.com!
View Product
Randall j Mccamant
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
I bought the 50cc "Coolster" bike for my grandson who is 6yrs old, looked like a great starter bike, he was able to learn fairly quick, even using the hand brakes within 15 minutes he riding pretty well. The bike seems to be a great deal for the money. Thanks PowersportsMax, Randy

I would highly recommend this bike for beginners and experience riders age 5 -10 yrs old. There is a weight limit of 100 lbs max for the bike. Its a fast little 2 stroke bike!
View Product
Kimberly Gesco

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2016
You must have noticed that this was a duplicate order and canceled. You are correct, and I thank you for your attentiveness. You have provided excellent service. Thank you-
View Product
David Field

5 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2016
My son absolutely loved this and now friends parents in the neighborhood are buying them for their kids. Very happy with quality. Very easy to assemble. Easy to ride.
View Product
Kenneth VanHorn

5 of 5 Stars! 04/24/2016
Awesome Birthday Gift!!
I bought this as a gift for my daughter's 6th birthday recently and she loves it.
All the parts needed were in the box very little assembly required. The height is are weight are good for a small beginner.
It goes at a nice speed. I am still receiving thank yous for it.
View Product
Brian Davis

5 of 5 Stars! 04/22/2016
Love this. Bought it for my 7 year old grandson and it is perfect for him yet his mother can also ride it.
View Product
Chrystal Whitney
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/22/2016
This bike was exactly what we wanted for our 5yr old. We have owned the bike for about 2 months and it seems to be a good quality bike. Powersportsmax has an amazing customer service team and they will quickly respond to concerns you have or things you need. We had a part that was defective and they got a new part out to me very quickly. I will be ordeing from here in the future!

This is a great starter bike! It was everything we wanted and expected! We bought it for our 5yr old and it was just right for him!
View Product
Kevin Wagner

5 of 5 Stars! 04/16/2016
Bought it for ten yr old possibly more suitable for my six yr old. It is in fact his now! Truly, it is small enough for the six yr old but fast enough for... well a lighter adult. I weigh 130 and it goes really fast w me driving it on road...
View Product
Meredith Marple

4 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2016
This was a good purchase, we had to do some pull string modification but it runs great.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J022
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I purchased this bike for my son for Christmas he is 7 years old and he loves it he plays with none of his other toys only the bike it was ship in the ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
DB-X22 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 90cc PitBike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Zongshen Brand Engine, Top Quality!
DB-X22 X-PRO® 90cc PitBike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Zongshen Brand Engine, Top Quality!
$969.00 $439.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $349.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
$899.95 $358.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $249.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
$109.95 $70.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
$95.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
$459.95 $249.95
Buy Now