PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » DB-J022 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
[DB-J022]
$459.95 $299.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dylan Underwood

5 of 5 Stars! 04/21/2018
I am giving this bike 5 stars, because any deficiency in its design is able to be determined before purchase. The fact that it is made in China and very cheap in comparison to other bikes is the first give away that this could be a poor quality bike. I am not calling it a poor quality machine though. I did my research and determined that all carburetor problems that I read about could be bypassed simply by using ethanol free gasoline. I have had no issues with a carburetor yet, except when my son filled it with water using the garden hose! I simply flushed and evaporated it with starting fluid to start it again. The issue with the pull start can be negotiated by permitting adults who are free of any mental retardation to pull the cord and return it to its starting position. The brakes have required frequent adjusting on one bike, but we crashed that one a few times and I would imagine that we can just determine that would be the cause of normal wear and tear. My only complaint is that the mounts on the top of handlebars of one of the bikes purchased was very much out of line, yet it still secured the handlebars tightly. If you do not know how to work on these things or are not willing to learn, you should not purchase it and you certainly should not put a child on it. If you fall in the category of experienced and willing to learn, this is a very fun bike for kids that are 70lbs and lighter. The bikes are easy to maintain, service, and modify.
View Product
Preston Ashe
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
My son loves his bike. Im happy with it. ITS his first bike we both cant wait for his next one

Anyone looking for a bike for your son or daughter try power sports you cant bet the price and they are very professional
View Product
jorge pelaez

5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2018
All the parts needed were in the box very little assembly required. The height is are weight are good for a small beginner. Would def buy this bike again.
View Product
Sam Chapman

5 of 5 Stars! 02/20/2018
I got this for my son who's 7 and I tell you what, I wish I would have had one of these when I was his age! I love riding and I wanted to get Alex something that was lightweight, didn't go too fast and gave him the experience he needed to move up to a bigger bike. This bike from powersportsmax has done all of what I hoped and more, and has helped him to get a love of motorcycles just like me. Well done, well-made and highly recommended.
View Product
Daniel Gunter
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/10/2018
I just received the 50cc dirtbike right on time. It was easy to assemble and runs great. I bought it for my 6 year old and he loves it. Great bike. Great value. Very satisfied.
View Product
Michael Cummiskey

5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2017
it was perfect
View Product
Nelson Ramirez

5 of 5 Stars! 11/18/2017
It shipped on time and came in perfect condition. Putting the handle bars and brakes on when we received it was easy and only took about 20 min. It rides great! Thank you!
View Product
Kerr craige

5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2017
Great for the little guys.
View Product
Dustin England

5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2017
the kids love it. perfect birthday or Christmas gift for the beginners! Super affordable too!
View Product
michelle kreidler

5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2017
Powersportsmax is an awesome company to buy from, part got damaged during shipping and they made sure I got a replacement quick! The bike is pretty good.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J022
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I am giving this bike 5 stars, because any deficiency in its design is able to be determined before purchase. The fact that it is made in China and ve ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $368.95
Buy Now

DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $299.95
Buy Now

DB-G008 Apollo 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G008 Apollo 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$629.00 $458.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$109.95 $69.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
$95.95 $75.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $549.95
Buy Now