PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-F018 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
KD-150GKM-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
[GK-F018]
$1,799.95 $1,319.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
josh perez

5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2017
I ordered this item last year for my then 13 year old son. It's been almost one year since it arrived and we haven't had any problems.

It was well worth the price to see the surprise on his face. I would order from this dealer again.
View Product
Denise Judy

5 of 5 Stars! 05/12/2017
It's pure awsome and fun and really safe
View Product
ALLEN HART

5 of 5 Stars! 08/16/2016
Excellent and fun Kart! My son received this for his 13th birthday six months ago, and it's a huge hit. So popular in our neighborhood that both of our neighbors now own their own.
View Product
Preston Baker

5 of 5 Stars! 05/29/2016
We have not had any problems with the GoKart. Worth Every Penny!
View Product
natalie fagundes

5 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2016
Fast and strong, lots of fun!
View Product
Bill Nelson

5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2016
We purchased two of these for xmas, they are great. The kids love them, and we have not any issues with them, and they have been ridden almost every day since Christmas.
View Product
ragan gravatt

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2016
My eleven year old loves it! He was so excited for Christmas and this was the icing on the cake!
View Product
Wanda J Emel

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2015
So much fun! This was a Christmas gift and my kids and their friends love it.
View Product
David Magana

5 of 5 Stars! 10/23/2015
I recommend the GK-X018 go kart. LOTS OF FUN!
View Product
Russell Scutt
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
Thank You Powersportsmax Parts Dept., once again my parts were ordered and delivered right on time !!

New "Updated Rims" that have worked out Nicley ---- New Left front Spindle --

The last 3 time I have ordered Parts from You, ---- I have been Very Pleased !!

Keep up the Good Work --- We really appreciate it !!!

Now...back to Carting !!

Rusty Scott
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F018
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It's pure awsome and fun and really safe ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,299.95 $2,099.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,099.95 $3,899.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now