PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-X10 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
[ATV-X10]
$799.95 $588.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 83 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Carlos Maloon

5 of 5 Stars! 03/30/2016
Easy to assemble. Loads of fun, a big hit in the neighborhood as kids and adults stop to see who and what is riding by. My ten year old loves the ATV so much. Great buy!
View Product
Charles Jakobeit

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
I just bought this for my 10 year olds birthday and it was amazing. He loves it. It works really well and feels well made. Definitely good quality and work the money! Highly recommend.
View Product
martin macena
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
We had a few problems with the battery at the start but once we replaced the battery every thing went well. I was pleased with the customer service I received. The young one is really enjoying his "ride" and is well on his way to wearing it out.
View Product
DAVID W. BAKER

5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2016
Great Price, Fast Shipping, Bought two and grandsons love them.
View Product
Mike Walczak

4 of 5 Stars! 02/18/2016
Wonderful price, well made!
View Product
Ryan Chiles

5 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2016
Absolutely wonderful. Our 11 year old is in love! It was easy to put together!
View Product
charlie wallace

5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2016
Fantastic! Nice and sturdy! Great atv for a great price!
View Product
Duane Eidenier

5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2015
The ATV is great and lots of fun!! I bought this for my 10 yr old for Christmas. He loves it so much and rides it every day.
View Product
gordon gallas

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2015
I was looking for a smaller size ATV for my kids, ages 12, 9, and 6. I didn't want to pay thousands but didn't want something that was too cheap. The ATV was delivered to my house on a tractor trailer semi, the guy dollied it right into my garage, can't get any better than that.

Assembly was fairly easy, you wanna make sure all bolts are tight as the ATV does vibrate. The magneto cover came off after a bit of riding and we couldn't find it. Powersportsmax sent me a replacement really quick, very grateful for that. Great customer service. After about 2 tanks of gas it starts right up, idles well, and runs like a champ.

My kids have been literally riding this thing every day, they love it. My son ramps it and rides it hard and so far it's holding up great. We will more than likely get another one at a later date so my kids can chase each other around. The other thing that we like a lot is it's not that loud. We live in a quiet area and where worried they couldn't ride it around our 1 acre yard without the disturbing people. It's no louder than a riding mower, way quieter than a leaf blower.

Overall I'm impressed and my wife and I are very happy with this purchase. Thanks!
View Product
Richard Kaskey

5 of 5 Stars! 12/17/2015
I got this for Grandson for Christmas and he is very happy with it! I would love to say this is a great atv to recommend to other young children!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 83 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-X10
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Easy to assemble. Loads of fun, a big hit in the neighborhood as kids and adults stop to see who and what is riding by. My ten year old loves the ATV ..
Read all Reviews
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
$799.95 $588.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $349.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now