PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-X08 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
[ATV-X08]
$499.95 $399.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Lyndall Travis Lawson

5 of 5 Stars! 06/12/2016
My husband ordered our boys 2 of the 310s
They are awesome. The boys love them. My favorite feature is the remote to cut it off if they start getting crazy.
Thank you all so much.
View Product
gabe topete

5 of 5 Stars! 06/01/2016
Its not a Japanese ATV, but SO FAR SO GOOD. We've had lots of fun riding around in it. Just make sure u stay on top of the maintenance. Also, when I first received it, I changed the oil. I ordered me a 3pack of fuel filters, a new air filter, to install on my next oil change.
Seller, shipped almost immediately, and it arrived in a wooden palette with a steel frame.
View Product
Don Pagan

5 of 5 Stars! 05/15/2016
I couldn't have asked for the sale to proceed better. Power Sports Max was in constant contact with me, and the package was on time regardless of any other circumstances. The four wheeler was easily put together and works well so far. I'm very happy with the product and Power Sports Max so far, would definitely recommend it.
View Product
Donald Florea

5 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2016
The quality was great! I give my X08 a 5 star.
View Product
Mario Miranda

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2016
Great for what it is. I mean come on, what did you really expect for a new quad under 600 bucks! It runs exactly as I expected. Needs constant up keep. Checking for loose parts, especially the chain and rear caliper..assembly was easy enough, I do recommend this toy as a starter.
View Product
Ralph Elas

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2016
He has not stop riding yet!!! I don't have any issues. He's 8 and is moving great!!! I would recommend
View Product
Christina Betit

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
Great service Someone called to confirm color and then another call regarding making arrangements for delivery I have no complaints. We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great. Assembly wasn't bad. Only took a few hours
View Product
Josh Fink

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
The 110cc four wheeler has been hands down one of the best purchases I have made ever.
The best part of this entire transaction was dealing with the company over the phone. I had a issue with the original shipping quote and all I did was call and talk to the more then helpful staff. After two days of returned phone calls and out standing service.
It was easy to assemble and runs great. Great product but even better sales staff.
View Product
keith green

4 of 5 Stars! 03/01/2016
These ATVs are great. You must tighten all bolts before you let your kids ride it. It is ideal to use lock-tight on all bolts. If taken care of these are awesome. About 1/4 of the price of a Honda, great buy!
View Product
Donna f Davis

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2016
It is great product. I had done my research. I knew what I wanted and exactly got that. My son loves it a lot.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-X08
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Its not a Japanese ATV, but SO FAR SO GOOD. We've had lots of fun riding around in it. Just make sure u stay on top of the maintenance. Also, when I ..
Read all Reviews
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
$799.95 $598.95
Buy Now

ATV-T031 ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
ATV-T031 ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
$1,199.95 $979.95
Buy Now

ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $629.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $348.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now