PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-X11 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Specials

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__300cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__High Performance Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Performance Parts
Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
[MC-X11]
$899.95 $639.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Patricia Ebersole
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2014
I really like this bike. It has great style, and plenty of power for a motor-scooter. It has a few small issues that were easily resolved, for example, the license plate holder wouldn't fit a plate issued in my state. It was bent where the tag should bolt onto it, so I straightened the metal and added some spacers behind the tag mount to allow the tag to attach properly. It's not a big deal, just a little pain to accomplish. It was also packed very well for shipping, however, by the time it arrived at my location one of the vertical metal pieces of the framework around the bike had come loose. There was a part that was damaged in shipping, but I don't know if the loose frame part had anything to do with that. It might be a good idea to double check the framework prior to shipping to be sure that all of the frame is in proper condition. The bike itself though, is a great little scooter for the price. We love it.

If you are looking for a great little bike, at a very reasonable price, I highly recommend the MC-X11 form PowersportsMax.com. It not only has some great features, but excellent power for the price. We are very happy with our purchase.
View Product
Robert Condie
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2012
A great scooter at a great price. There has been a delay in getting California plates to me but Powersportsmax is on it now and I expect to get the title soon.

The scooter operates as advertised - I'm 6'1", 225 lbs and it will accelerate uphill and hits 55 on the level (maybe more - that's as far as I've pushed it.) I get 75 MPG. The brakes are smooth and adequate. All the electrical parts work OK. The CVT keeps the engine RPM at around 6K while accelerating up to about 45 mph; then the revs climb with additional speed. The only parts that seem a little cheap are the locks. Can't beat it for the price.

The scooter arrived quickly - sooner than I expected - and was unloaded into my garage by the truck driver. It had shifted in the box at some point and had a couple of minor dings in the plastic and an impression in the seat, but no serious damage. It took a couple of hours to unpack and assemble the scooter, fill the battery with electrolyte, and change the oil. The impression in the seat smoothed out after a few days. It looks good and runs great.
View Product
Jeffrey Elder

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2012
I bought another scooter on the internet a couple of years ago and never had an issue with the scooter until my son let his girlfriend drive it and she wrecked it. This was the cause for purchasing a new one. After reading all of the reviews for Powersportsmax and others I decided to take the gamble and go with Powersports.

I placed the order, and within 5 days the scooter was at my home. Their packaging is great. I did not have a scratch on it. I understand that the Chinese have some bad publicity, but my last scooter...roketa bali 150cc got 100 miles to the gallon and started right up every time for 4 years. I rode it over 4000 miles.

Powersports was great to work with.

Jeff
View Product
Ivan evans
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2012
I thing that it is good.
View Product
Ivan evans
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2012
I thing that it is good.
View Product
Whitney Stoker
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/23/2012
I loved the bike i recieved, and it stayed in pretty good condition. When i first got it though, i had to take it to a mechanic because there was a problem with the gas line. Other than that, it has run great, the battery has only died once.

I would recommend PowersportsMax.com 110%. My bike is one of the best purchases i've ever made.
View Product
Rodney Hyrns
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2010
I feel that the bike was all and maybe more than I was hoping for. The price was great I can not think of any thing that was not on the money. The only thing I wish I new befor hand was that in the State of PA. is it can take up to 3 months to get a plate because they have to do a check of the bike to make sure it meets standards. But again that is nothing bad about the bike more to the state side of house.

Thank you
View Product
Rodney Hyrns

5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2010
I feel that the bike was all and maybe more than I was hoping for. The price was great I can not think of any thing that was not on the money. The only thing I wish I new befor hand was that in the State of PA. is it can take up to 3 months to get a plate because they have to do a check of the bike to make sure it meets standards. But again that is nothing bad about the bike more to the state side of house.

Thank you
View Product
anthony pettus

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2010
I ordered 2 bikes ( a 50cc and a 150cc) and i was more than satisfied. I referred powersportsmax to all my friends and family.
View Product
Shawna Holzworth
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/28/2009
I just love my scooter! I got it for my school travel, but i don't have my liscense yet...but in the mean time, my nabor has been taking me out on it and i've had a blast on it!! I want to drive it right now so badly! I got up to 55mph with 2 people on it on a flat road. Its really uppy....-in a good way-....I mean that it gets up and goes real nicely. I am brand new to the whole scooter thing and I picked it up on the first day. Super fun and I got it for a great deal! My early birthday present....the best one yet!

Great Price!
Zippy!
Stylish!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-X11
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I really like this bike. It has great style, and plenty of power for a motor-scooter. It has a few small issues that were easily resolved, for example ..
Read all Reviews
Related
BMS TBX 260cc Scooter with Deluxe Touring Style, EFI System, Lots of Premium Upgrade Features, High Quality!
BMS TBX 260cc Scooter with Deluxe Touring Style, EFI System, Lots of Premium Upgrade Features, High Quality!
$2,999.95 $2,679.95
Buy Now

MC-T10 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-T10 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $714.95
Buy Now

BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality!
BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality!
$1,249.95 $983.95
Buy Now

MC-T03 500W Electric Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!
MC-T03 500W Electric Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!
$799.00 $569.95
Buy Now

MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $699.95
Buy Now

MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $639.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now