PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-X09 » Reviews
Categories
Back To School Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__110cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__300cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__High Performance Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Performance Parts
Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
[MC-X09]
$599.95 $499.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
dejuan johnson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/09/2014
I like to say this is my first bike and i love the company on how they handle business i received my bike in a week now its been almost a month and havnt had no problems i will be shopping here in the future

Good quality/ long lasting. Ill be back a.s.a.p.
View Product
Steven Donald Snyder
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2014
very nice scooter

works very good 100 mpg im love n it
View Product
DANNY J ROBINSON
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2013
One thing i can say if you have a problem they will take care of it quick love you guy,s.
View Product
DANNY J ROBINSON
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/01/2013
WELL im waiting on mine now hope i love it like you guy,s.
View Product
John Perham
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/19/2013
I like it easy to maintain got 174 miles out of my frist tank of gas only thing I did,nt like was the mirrors but I replace them

This is a great bike for the money
View Product
Osniel Barrios
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2013
I am very happy with my moped,but have a trouble:i did not receive the manufacturer s statement of origin and the certificate of origin.I need these documents to register it.Could you help me,please,i ve called several times and only receive the option to leave my number and a message.I did it but none called me back.And need these papers asap.
View Product
Jason D Mayer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2012
Great moped, pretty fast for a 50cc. Very speedy delivery and the costumer service representatives were very helpful. My only negative about it is the lack of assembly instructions that came with it. It definitely is best to have a professional put it together, but if you must there are great how-to videos on youtube. Other than that its great ride, tremendous on gas mileage. I would recomend this bike for anyone.
View Product
Jason D Mayer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2012
Speedy delivery! Great moped and fairly easy to essemble if you have no expirience. My one problem was with the lack of assembly instructions that came with it, but you could find how to videos on youtube and the technical support people were very helpful. I love the moped!

Speedy delivery! Great moped and fairly easy to essemble if you have no expirience. My one problem was with the lack of assembly instructions that came with it, but you could find how to videos on youtube and the technical support people were very helpful. I love the moped!
View Product
Edwin Scott
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 10/09/2012
Its a great bike .. nice smooth ride .. looks sporty and fast to be a 49cc

fast ,easy to handle , and sporty
View Product
Michael J Kaiser
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/29/2012
This is my second purchase from Powersports Max and I have absolutely no complaints. It took a week to get it at my door (That's not bad from California to Minnesota) and had it assembled in an hour and ready to ride. I've read some bad things about this company and I will say this: They did a good job for me and would order again without any hesitattion.

~mk

You see these all over lately. Little sport shows here and there, Craigslist etc. Why spend the extra money. order direct from Power Sports Max, you'll save about $150.00
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
MC-X09
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I like to say this is my first bike and i love the company on how they handle business i received my bike in a week now its been almost a month and h ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now