PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-D75Y » Reviews
Categories
Easter Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__110cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__300cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__High Performance Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Performance Parts
Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Tires & Wheels ->

Parts
open now!
MC-D75Y 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style Design, 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk!Fully Assembled!
[MC-D75Y]
$1,199.95 $829.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Lula M Byrd

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2012
I can't said nothing but love for this Bike great for the feature and price. The Mirrors and oil change was smooth and battery prep all took about a hour. This bike started up with no problem and fire up in three kicks with the kick starter. To those people looking for a bike this is definitely the one and few without question. Don't listen to all the Hipe about chinese scooters get one and experience for yourself before listening to all the criticism.

Thank You
CBJr
View Product
mark ash

4 of 5 Stars! 10/21/2011
good bike, runs well

Good bike @ low cost, but be prepared to spend time to do the following:

1. 2 hours to remove packaging
2. 4 hours to put up mirrors, battery, etc.
3. 1 hour to register the vehicle with title

Savings are great.... but you pay with your time.
View Product
Michael Myhre

4 of 5 Stars! 09/30/2011
My scooter came to me in perfect condition, It rides well, gets pretty good gas millage, the only problems that I have had with it so far is getting it registered and getting any replacement parts for it. Other than that I would have to say that it was nearly worth the price that I paid.
View Product
Pate Hubbert

4 of 5 Stars! 09/29/2011
I was quite pleased with this scooter when it came. Securely shipped, set up fast, fired right up. Only complaint is that the odometer is way fast on it. I've ridden it about 450 miles and it says 790 miles. Great scooter for the money though. Hard to go wrong.
View Product
joel moffitt

4 of 5 Stars! 05/13/2011
I like it alot.

People ask me all the time where I got it.
View Product
Jeffery Hampton

4 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2011
Great scooter, Great Price. Make sure whatever color you want you put in 1st and 2nd color choice! Other thatn that great buy, highly recommended.
View Product
Robert Stillwell

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2010
I ordered a MCD75 scooter and its a great scooter for the price.

I intend to purchase some of their other items later this year.

Its a great scooter for the price. I would recommend this to anyone.
View Product
Christopher Fazio

5 of 5 Stars! 10/05/2010
I have owned 2 of these.....it runs great.....I am sure all of these are basically built in the same factory in china and built on the same frame with different bodies and paint jobs.....but who cares......they are fun and great to ride around on....especially at the beach.
View Product
Hal Hawkinson

5 of 5 Stars! 07/04/2010
I recently bought the MC-D75 and think it is a very nice machine for the price,perfect for shorter trips
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
MC-D75Y
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I can't said nothing but love for this Bike great for the feature and price. The Mirrors and oil change was smooth and battery prep all took about a h ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Black Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Black Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $59.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $59.95
Buy Now