PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T07 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T07]
$899.00 $639.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
David Vale

5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2017
I am emailing because I am anticipating my order arriving Monday 24 July. I would like to first say thank you for the quick deliver and excellent customer service that has been provided.
View Product
constantin tsounis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
MC-T07 150cc Chinese scoot is not a Rolls Royce but then your purchace will not break the bank - save 2/3 over other well known brands - break it in per instructions - follow the recommended maintenance and you should get good service - the product is a good value - I have no regrets and would by more of them.

PowersportsMax delivered what they advertized - I have no regrets - the scooter is a good value - I would purchase again - give them a thums up.
View Product
philip samuels

5 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2017
Thank you for all the great service so far , very happy with my purchases from Powersportsmax.
View Product
Richard Stewart

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2017
So far so good, great value for the money.

Works great, Highly recommend.
View Product
Donald McFall
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2017
This bike was beautiful after I put together and runs nice only thing I didn't like was the headlights was plastic snapped on and with no screws to support it but the bike is made firm and sterdy
View Product
Joseph Cardinale

5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2017
Taotao scooters are awesome...much better than I expected
View Product
Barbara Janicek

5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2016
Thank you for your excellent service and product. My son was thrilled with his present.
Sincerely,
Barbara Janicek
View Product
Antonio Stidham
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2016
I'm very excited to say that this is an awesome scooter. I wasn't too thank you all for the great service and the fat response when I had questions. I will defenately recommend this website to others so that they could enjoy the same experience.
Thank you so much and I will be buying another one soon for my wife.
View Product
Jose Mangual

5 of 5 Stars! 04/25/2016
Ok then thank you for the fast response. you guys were great. loving my scooter. :-) :-) :-) :-)
View Product
Tracy Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 04/17/2016
This seriously is the best scooter! i have had this for 2 years so far and it still works very smoothly! i highly recommend!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T07
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I am emailing because I am anticipating my order arriving Monday 24 July. I would like to first say thank you for the quick deliver and excellent cust ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $619.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $639.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now