PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T07 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T07]
$899.00 $639.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2016
I'm very excited to say that this is an awesome scooter. I wasn't too thank you all for the great service and the fat response when I had questions. I will defenately recommend this website to others so that they could enjoy the same experience.
Thank you so much and I will be buying another one soon for my wife.
View Product
Jose Mangual

5 of 5 Stars! 04/25/2016
Ok then thank you for the fast response. you guys were great. loving my scooter. :-) :-) :-) :-)
View Product
Tracy Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 04/17/2016
This seriously is the best scooter! i have had this for 2 years so far and it still works very smoothly! i highly recommend!
View Product
megan horsfall

5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2016
I use this instead of walking, cuts down my travel time in half, makes my daily worklife easier. It was a big hit in my colleagues, they all want to buy one, haha!
View Product
Terri Anderson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/22/2016
Excellent scooter! Large wheels make it very maneuverable and very speedy. Both my son and I use it. One of our best scooters!
View Product
Linda Rosian

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2016
It was a birthday gift for my husband and he really likes it. He's been riding it every day to work.
View Product
PETER PHAN

5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2016
Bought a red one. Scooter is great.
View Product
isaiah Beckett

5 of 5 Stars! 02/27/2016
Been using it every weekday to go to work. It's quite smooth and works well.
View Product
George Scheers

5 of 5 Stars! 02/08/2016
This scooter is so amazing. A man stopped me and asked me where i bought it. Im so happy!
View Product
Jesse Clark

5 of 5 Stars! 01/27/2016
Awesome scooter for the buy. I had about an hour and 15 mins set up time with the scooter.
Its a sporty looking scooter and I like it .... still fun and I plan on putting some miles down.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T07
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I'm very excited to say that this is an awesome scooter. I wasn't too thank you all for the great service and the fat response when I had questions. I ..
Read all Reviews
Related
MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
$1,299.95 $1,059.95
Buy Now

BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! Free Shipping! 2016 Year Model!
BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! Free Shipping! 2016 Year Model!
$1,449.95 $1,299.00
Buy Now

MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $639.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now