PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T07 » Reviews
Categories
January Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T07]
$899.00 $599.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
kenny martin

5 of 5 Stars! 01/13/2018
Don't let people tell you that these are cheap. This scooter is awesome and definetly worth the money. I got mine very fast and it was easy to put together and it started up right out the box after I put gas lol.
View Product
DJ Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2018
It's more than I expected for the price. I brought this motorcycle to get around the neighborhood, I can't afford a second car so this motorcycle is perfect. I got tried of waiting for my wife to get home so I could go somewhere. Every where I go somebody is asking about it.
View Product
MIKE ALBERT

5 of 5 Stars! 12/19/2017
Exelent buy. Scooter runs great ive driven it about 350 miles so far with no problem. Assembly was easy and it was worth every penny.
View Product
Darryl Baker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/06/2017
I just wanna say thank you powersportsmax.com for a great and reliable scooter. And also mailing my mso forms. I will definately keep dping business with this company in the future. I will recommend this site to my friends and family

Thanks again valued customer!!
View Product
Ernest Strong

5 of 5 Stars! 12/05/2017
Best investment for the price simple to put together and runs great couldnt be more pleased
View Product
Donna Comstock

5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2017
Awesome moped gets from point a to point b with no problem I had several complament on this moped it has great style to it the best part it doesn't require a driver's licenses. To any one who is looking for a moped look into this one you won't regret it. !!! :)
View Product
Darryl Baker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/15/2017
Thank you Powersportsmax for such a great scooter. I just received it yesterday and Rhode it for the first time, and lived it plenty of power exactly what I was looking for. It was a little difficult to put together some of the Pat's. But other than that no company's so far, I would highly recommend to buy this terrific scooter.
View Product
Brian Cross

5 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2017
Delivered in good shape and on time. Shipping crate was sturdy and protected the product well. Predelivery service was excellent. You need to send for the documentation once you get the unit to confirm the vin number.
View Product
Daniel Caldwell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2017
plenty of power. suits my needs fine. love the wheels, too ;)
View Product
David Vale

5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2017
I am emailing because I am anticipating my order arriving Monday 24 July. I would like to first say thank you for the quick deliver and excellent customer service that has been provided.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T07
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Delivered in good shape and on time. Shipping crate was sturdy and protected the product well. Predelivery service was excellent. You need to send for ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $589.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $599.95
Buy Now

MC-N011 TMEC150T-6 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame!
MC-N011 TMEC150T-6 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame!
$929.95 $679.95
Buy Now

Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $699.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now