PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T07 » Reviews
Categories
Christmas Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T07]
$899.00 $619.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Darryl Baker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/06/2017
I just wanna say thank you powersportsmax.com for a great and reliable scooter. And also mailing my mso forms. I will definately keep dping business with this company in the future. I will recommend this site to my friends and family

Thanks again valued customer!!
View Product
Darryl Baker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/15/2017
Thank you Powersportsmax for such a great scooter. I just received it yesterday and Rhode it for the first time, and lived it plenty of power exactly what I was looking for. It was a little difficult to put together some of the Pat's. But other than that no company's so far, I would highly recommend to buy this terrific scooter.
View Product
Daniel Caldwell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2017
plenty of power. suits my needs fine. love the wheels, too ;)
View Product
David Vale

5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2017
I am emailing because I am anticipating my order arriving Monday 24 July. I would like to first say thank you for the quick deliver and excellent customer service that has been provided.
View Product
constantin tsounis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
MC-T07 150cc Chinese scoot is not a Rolls Royce but then your purchace will not break the bank - save 2/3 over other well known brands - break it in per instructions - follow the recommended maintenance and you should get good service - the product is a good value - I have no regrets and would by more of them.

PowersportsMax delivered what they advertized - I have no regrets - the scooter is a good value - I would purchase again - give them a thums up.
View Product
philip samuels

5 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2017
Thank you for all the great service so far , very happy with my purchases from Powersportsmax.
View Product
Richard Stewart

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2017
So far so good, great value for the money.

Works great, Highly recommend.
View Product
Donald McFall
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2017
This bike was beautiful after I put together and runs nice only thing I didn't like was the headlights was plastic snapped on and with no screws to support it but the bike is made firm and sterdy
View Product
Joseph Cardinale

5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2017
Taotao scooters are awesome...much better than I expected
View Product
Barbara Janicek

5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2016
Thank you for your excellent service and product. My son was thrilled with his present.
Sincerely,
Barbara Janicek
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T07
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I just wanna say thank you powersportsmax.-
com for a great and reliable scooter. And also mailing my mso forms. I will definately keep dping business w ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $589.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $619.95
Buy Now

Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $709.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now