PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T07 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T07]
$899.00 $639.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
constantin tsounis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
MC-T07 150cc Chinese scoot is not a Rolls Royce but then your purchace will not break the bank - save 2/3 over other well known brands - break it in per instructions - follow the recommended maintenance and you should get good service - the product is a good value - I have no regrets and would by more of them.

PowersportsMax delivered what they advertized - I have no regrets - the scooter is a good value - I would purchase again - give them a thums up.
View Product
philip samuels

5 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2017
Thank you for all the great service so far , very happy with my purchases from Powersportsmax.
View Product
Richard Stewart

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2017
So far so good, great value for the money.

Works great, Highly recommend.
View Product
Donald McFall
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2017
This bike was beautiful after I put together and runs nice only thing I didn't like was the headlights was plastic snapped on and with no screws to support it but the bike is made firm and sterdy
View Product
Joseph Cardinale

5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2017
Taotao scooters are awesome...much better than I expected
View Product
Barbara Janicek

5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2016
Thank you for your excellent service and product. My son was thrilled with his present.
Sincerely,
Barbara Janicek
View Product
Antonio Stidham
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2016
I'm very excited to say that this is an awesome scooter. I wasn't too thank you all for the great service and the fat response when I had questions. I will defenately recommend this website to others so that they could enjoy the same experience.
Thank you so much and I will be buying another one soon for my wife.
View Product
Jose Mangual

5 of 5 Stars! 04/25/2016
Ok then thank you for the fast response. you guys were great. loving my scooter. :-) :-) :-) :-)
View Product
Tracy Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 04/17/2016
This seriously is the best scooter! i have had this for 2 years so far and it still works very smoothly! i highly recommend!
View Product
megan horsfall

5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2016
I use this instead of walking, cuts down my travel time in half, makes my daily worklife easier. It was a big hit in my colleagues, they all want to buy one, haha!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T07
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
MC-T07 150cc Chinese scoot is not a Rolls Royce but then your purchace will not break the bank - save 2/3 over other well known brands - break it in p ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $599.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $639.95
Buy Now

Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $749.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now