PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 110cc Go Karts » GK-F015 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
[GK-F015]
$1,299.95 $859.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
daniel parker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/23/2016
Got for 8 year old for christmas. he loves it
View Product
JESSICA MCGEE

5 of 5 Stars! 09/29/2016
It's perfect for a starter go kart. My son loved this!!
View Product
vickie gustafson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/22/2016
So much fun! This was a Birthday gift and my son and his friends love it.
View Product
ggghhh xxxddd

5 of 5 Stars! 08/06/2016
We purchased and received this with in a week, much sooner than expected, arrive all in perfect conditions.
View Product
juan guardiola

5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2016
my son loves this cart! its absolutely the best gift we ever got him. Even my 12 year old daughter enjoys riding in it.
View Product
Jennifer Tunnard

5 of 5 Stars! 04/07/2016
I bought this cart cart for my two kids. It is definitely a great deal. Kids love it to death. It gets going its great. Will buy another one if i needed one.
View Product
Dwayne Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2015
Our two children ages 6 and 8 love the go-cart. The size and quality exceeded our expectations. It was easy to assemble. We will definitely purchase again in the future.

I highly recommend PowerSports for your recreational needs.
View Product
Dwayne Waterman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
This thing is great, grand kids just love it. It was fast delivery and a smooth buy.

I will probably will be buying another in the future . PowersportsMax makes it easy and they carry a lot of parts.
View Product
Santiago Perez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/28/2014
I bought a scooter and later a go-kart. Both purchases are great products for the money however the ad indicated I would receive free goggles. I never got those. Thank you.
View Product
Efrain Duarte
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/30/2014
This little go-kart is great for the money. It was delivered in excellent condition and with all nuts and bolts necessary. The instruction are not very well written but if your average with the wrench I don’t see how you could go wrong. You do have to go over the roll bar bolts every once in a while but with a bit of loctite or similar product you could extend those intervals. I’ve had it for almost 2 months and have my son (7yrs old) has been using it every other day and so far so good. I guess my only advise after having it is to run it often, especially if your local fuel contains ethanol.

I would have spent $800 more if I would have purchased a similar product (minus reverse) if I had purchased locally. Highly recommend PowersportsMax and their online parts seem to be reasonably priced and enough if a problem does come up.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We purchased and received this with in a week, much sooner than expected, arrive all in perfect conditions. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,149.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$1,999.95 $1,669.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,569.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now