PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-F014 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Super Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Performance Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-F014 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-F014]
$549.95 $546.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Luke Gangloff
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/17/2014
The ATV-F014 has meet and exceeded my expectations. I requested metallic blue but received metallic red (2nd choice). My 5 year old son is off to a great start with this small platform and we look forward to all the fun we'll have this summer.

Fun times and excellent value!
View Product
Marylin Allen
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/14/2014
Red one is great!
View Product
Laura Richmond
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2013
it is a great atv. my daughter loves it. had no problems with it so far. i'm very happy with the purchase. we are happy that we got the right product that we order. we also love that the atv was in our price rage.
View Product
Chris Mackay
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/22/2013
Hi Powersports,
My ATV arrived earlier than I expected. Assembly was easy. 110cc motor is awesome and the auto trans is what sold me.
Wish I had one of these went I was 7 years old.

I bought a ATV-F014 for my 2 kids. The ATV starts with ease and the Auto trans is great for new riders. GREAT product,I would buy it again.

Chris M
View Product
Todd Stecker
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/08/2012
Great little 4 wheeler for the price. Installation is easy if you watch the videos. Make sure to watch them first. Kids have a blast riding it. The throttle limit screw is a must have since this 4 wheeler will go fast.

This 4 wheeler is an excellent entry level product that is inexpensive for a beginer.
View Product
Fred Asdot Sr
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/16/2012
excellent 1st bike for my boys ages 5 and 6!!never governed it down.payment and shipping were easy.bike is very durable for the price.chain fell off once in 3 months but easy fix!!
View Product
James Mcguire
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2012
Bike runs great . kids love it. it's definitely worth the money
View Product
Robin Sommer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 05/19/2012
it was easy to assemble nice looking ATV runs great but the bad about it is its hard to get started when cold but when it gets started and it warms up it starts every time and the one tire was on the rim backwards and to set the governor for a small child the ATV can only run on flat ground cant handle any small bumps and hills and if only it had reverse for a little kid its heavy to push
other than that its a nice ATV
View Product
Peter Dluzneski

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2012
This quad is definitely worth the $600 I paid for it. The motor is simple and easy to take apart, while the wiring takes a while to master. I began having starting up problems after 2 months, but this was completely my fault. Whatever you do, use low amperage to charge and do not put a lot of amps through to start the quad. This burned out the CDI and I had to get a new one. IF YOU ARE HAVING ANY STARTING PROBLEMS, REPLACE THE CDI ! This is a cheap fix and is a common problem. Overall, after taking the motor apart and looking at the internals, It is a good motor, and the frame is great as well. This quad can go up to 36.4 MPH with a 200lbs dude on it. This is great power from such a small motor. If you have any questions about this quad, I would be glad to help, just text me at 215-880-8553.
View Product
waldemar ortiz
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2012
great atv, highly recommended for parents that want their kid to start riding..
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-F014
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The ATV-F014 has meet and exceeded my expectations. I requested metallic blue but received metallic red (2nd choice). My 5 year old son is off to a ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
$1,199.95 $973.95
Buy Now

ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
$749.95 $529.95
Buy Now

ATV-L001  350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L001 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$559.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
$1,249.95 $1,109.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002  350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-T006 200cc Sports ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Water Cooled Engine!
ATV-T006 200cc Sports ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Water Cooled Engine!
$1,299.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

ATV-T036 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control!Free Gifts!
ATV-T036 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control!Free Gifts!
$759.95 $357.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now