PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-F014 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-F014 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-F014]
$849.95 $579.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
NATHAN LITTLEFIELD
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/22/2018
I bought of these for my kids for Christmas in 2012. They all still run and work good. The kids have out grown them and passed them down to family.Very happy with them. Recommend they to anyone.
View Product
Luke Gangloff

5 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2018
The ATV-F014 has meet and exceeded my expectations. I requested metallic blue but received metallic red (2nd choice). My 5 year old son is off to a great start with this small platform and we look forward to all the fun we'll have this summer.

Fun times and excellent value!
View Product
Laura Richmond

5 of 5 Stars! 11/28/2017
it is a great atv. my daughter loves it. had no problems with it so far. i'm very happy with the purchase. we are happy that we got the right product that we order. we also love that the atv was in our price rage.
View Product
Chris Mackay

5 of 5 Stars! 10/22/2017
Hi Powersports,
My ATV arrived earlier than I expected. Assembly was easy. 110cc motor is awesome and the auto trans is what sold me.
Wish I had one of these went I was 7 years old.

I bought a ATV-F014 for my 2 kids. The ATV starts with ease and the Auto trans is great for new riders. GREAT product,I would buy it again.

Chris M
View Product
Todd Stecker
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/08/2017
Great little 4 wheeler for the price. Installation is easy if you watch the videos. Make sure to watch them first. Kids have a blast riding it. The throttle limit screw is a must have since this 4 wheeler will go fast.

This 4 wheeler is an excellent entry level product that is inexpensive for a beginer.
View Product
James Mcguire
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/05/2017
Bike runs great . kids love it. it's definitely worth the money
View Product
Marylin Allen

4 of 5 Stars! 07/14/2017
Red one is great!
View Product
waldemar ortiz
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/18/2017
great atv, highly recommended for parents that want their kid to start riding..
View Product
Tommy Kozenko
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/01/2017
I am happy with the quad I bought for my kid.She is very happy.It is a perfect entry level atv.

If a person wants to get there young children in to off road entertainment the product is perfect for entry level ,for the price you cant go wrong.perfect entry level atv.
View Product
Art Bremer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/01/2017
my daughter loved it.very nice

yes, very could product and fast shipping.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-F014
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I bought of these for my kids for Christmas in 2012. They all still run and work good. The kids have out grown them and passed them down to family.Ve ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,129.95 $999.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! Free Shipping!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! Free Shipping!
$819.95 $699.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
$1,129.95 $999.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $668.95
Buy Now