PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-M05 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control!
[GK-M05]
$999.95 $849.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Martha McQueen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2017
bought for my grandson whose 10 and he loves it was a hit with all the kids in the family. will purchase more in the future.

bought for my grandson whose 10 and he loves it was a hit with all the kids in the family. will purchase more in the future.
View Product
kristie bowen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2017
My Daughters love the bike that we got. They ride on it all the time. I didn't look at the item specs as far as its size when I purchased it so my oldest daughter that is 11 is a little to tall for it buy she can still use it. I would recommend this item for younger children or children that aren't taller than 3 ft in height. Over all it is a great product. I love the harness system and the fact that it came with a remote kill switch.
View Product
Owen C Gandy Jr

5 of 5 Stars! 04/09/2017
ive got to tell you... the go cart i purchased from you is the absolute best purchase i have ever made in my 54 years of living... my girls never tire from it and seldom let it rest... we have had no trouble with it what so ever and i recommend you guys on a daily bases... Thank you so much! Chuck, Serenity and Journey Gandy.
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/03/2016
My granddaughter loves it. Excellent design and quality
View Product
DAVID VANHORN

5 of 5 Stars! 08/09/2016
Awesome Karts! I bought this as a total surprise for my 8 and 10 year old sons and when it got here, they love it and so do all of their friends. I would recommend this item.
View Product
Grayson Absher

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2016
I received my GK-M05 kart about three month ago and have no regrets..
Works Great! Definitely two thumbs up from me.
View Product
lap liu

5 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2016
I have had this go Kart for about one month now and it works great....
View Product
Pamela Asberry

5 of 5 Stars! 02/23/2016
This was the best Christmas gift ever for my 7 year old son! He absolutely loves it. Rides great! Far succeeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
View Product
William L Scheffer

5 of 5 Stars! 10/20/2015
This is definitely a great buy! My kids love it so much!
We've had it for one year now and it still going perfectly.
View Product
amy pendegayosh

5 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2015
I must say I am very happy that I bought this for my son. I got this for 2014 Christmas and it still running strong. My son is 8 and fits him perfect. HE loves it, it was a big hit!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-M05
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
bought for my grandson whose 10 and he loves it was a hit with all the kids in the family. will purchase more in the future. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,169.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$1,999.95 $1,669.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,579.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now