PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-M05 » Reviews
Categories
Fall Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Go Karts Riding Gear
|__Go Karts Parts
Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
[GK-M05]
$999.95 $859.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
DAVID VANHORN

5 of 5 Stars! 08/09/2016
Awesome Karts! I bought this as a total surprise for my 8 and 10 year old sons and when it got here, they love it and so do all of their friends. I would recommend this item.
View Product
Grayson Absher

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2016
I received my GK-M05 kart about three month ago and have no regrets..
Works Great! Definitely two thumbs up from me.
View Product
lap liu

5 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2016
I have had this go Kart for about one month now and it works great....
View Product
Pamela Asberry

5 of 5 Stars! 02/23/2016
This was the best Christmas gift ever for my 7 year old son! He absolutely loves it. Rides great! Far succeeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
View Product
William L Scheffer

5 of 5 Stars! 10/20/2015
This is definitely a great buy! My kids love it so much!
We've had it for one year now and it still going perfectly.
View Product
amy pendegayosh

5 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2015
I must say I am very happy that I bought this for my son. I got this for 2014 Christmas and it still running strong. My son is 8 and fits him perfect. HE loves it, it was a big hit!
View Product
Natasha Dixon

4 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2014
Best gift!! My kids ride these all the time. Highly recommend!
View Product
Tracy Moores

5 of 5 Stars! 09/14/2014
This Kart is awesome!! We opened the box, my husband pulled it out, easy to assemble, and my son loves it so much! Great birthday present and plenty of riding time.
View Product
Graydon Moomaw

5 of 5 Stars! 05/21/2013
great gift..my grandson rides it wide open!!! quick shipping and a great product!!!!
View Product
Joseph Grieco
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2012
This is a nice go kart for a younger rider, it is really small. The only problem I had with this is that mine did not come with assembly instructions. I was able to figure it out, the assembly is not that hard. It runs great so far.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-M05
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Awesome Karts! I bought this as a total surprise for my 8 and 10 year old sons and when it got here, they love it and so do all of their friends. I wo ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
GK-F007 110cc Middle Size Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes!
GK-F007 110cc Middle Size Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes!
$1,299.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,179.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
$1,999.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

GK-C07 200GKG Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! W/ Aluminum Rims and Sparetire! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
GK-C07 200GKG Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! W/ Aluminum Rims and Sparetire! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$2,989.95 $2,089.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,579.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$50.95 $43.95
Buy Now