PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J019 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
[ATV-J019]
$799.95 $629.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Brian Burns

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Great. Easy to assemble and cranked right up. Fast shipping and good customer service, I am impressed highly recommended!
View Product
Jacob Martin

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
My son loves it. Works very good! It was very easy to assembled, just took me one hour to put it together!
View Product
dfghdfg fdgdfg

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
This is an awesome atv! Very pleased! My son loves it so much. My neighbor is going to purchase one for his son.
View Product
Robert Pick

5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2015
Purchased for a Christmas gift, the product looked good in packaging, I think my 13 year old great nephew liked
View Product
angelica nelson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/07/2015
I am very pleased with the atv i ordered, it didnt take long to receive and everything was as advertised on the site!! I will definitely be referring my friends to this site for good quality service!
View Product
Shannon Schultz

5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2015
Delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Great birthday gift for my 12 year old nephew - he LOVES it !
View Product
marlene laforet
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2015
first time buyer, good experience!
View Product
David Chubb

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2014
My son wanted this ATV in black for his 11th birthday. He absolutely love it! Great product!
View Product
brian hoy

5 of 5 Stars! 09/27/2014
my daughter is enjoying it very much. She absolutely loves it. Fun to ride.
View Product
Stevie Bailey

4 of 5 Stars! 07/26/2013
Good excellent
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J019
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great. Easy to assemble and cranked right up. Fast shipping and good customer service, I am impressed highly recommended! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
$799.95 $588.95
Buy Now

ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $629.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $339.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now