PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J019 » Reviews
Categories
Fall Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
[ATV-J019]
$799.95 $649.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Brian Burns

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Great. Easy to assemble and cranked right up. Fast shipping and good customer service, I am impressed highly recommended!
View Product
Jacob Martin

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
My son loves it. Works very good! It was very easy to assembled, just took me one hour to put it together!
View Product
dfghdfg fdgdfg

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
This is an awesome atv! Very pleased! My son loves it so much. My neighbor is going to purchase one for his son.
View Product
Robert Pick

5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2015
Purchased for a Christmas gift, the product looked good in packaging, I think my 13 year old great nephew liked
View Product
angelica nelson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/07/2015
I am very pleased with the atv i ordered, it didnt take long to receive and everything was as advertised on the site!! I will definitely be referring my friends to this site for good quality service!
View Product
Shannon Schultz

5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2015
Delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Great birthday gift for my 12 year old nephew - he LOVES it !
View Product
marlene laforet
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2015
first time buyer, good experience!
View Product
David Chubb

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2014
My son wanted this ATV in black for his 11th birthday. He absolutely love it! Great product!
View Product
brian hoy

5 of 5 Stars! 09/27/2014
my daughter is enjoying it very much. She absolutely loves it. Fun to ride.
View Product
Stevie Bailey

4 of 5 Stars! 07/26/2013
Good excellent
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J019
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great. Easy to assemble and cranked right up. Fast shipping and good customer service, I am impressed highly recommended! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $568.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $559.95
Buy Now

ATV-T031 ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
ATV-T031 ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $969.95
Buy Now

ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $339.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$50.95 $43.95
Buy Now