PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J019 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125A 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
[ATV-J019]
$799.95 $639.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Brian Burns

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Great. Easy to assemble and cranked right up. Fast shipping and good customer service, I am impressed highly recommended!
View Product
Jacob Martin

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
My son loves it. Works very good! It was very easy to assembled, just took me one hour to put it together!
View Product
dfghdfg fdgdfg

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
This is an awesome atv! Very pleased! My son loves it so much. My neighbor is going to purchase one for his son.
View Product
Robert Pick

5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2015
Purchased for a Christmas gift, the product looked good in packaging, I think my 13 year old great nephew liked
View Product
angelica nelson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/07/2015
I am very pleased with the atv i ordered, it didnt take long to receive and everything was as advertised on the site!! I will definitely be referring my friends to this site for good quality service!
View Product
Shannon Schultz

5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2015
Delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Great birthday gift for my 12 year old nephew - he LOVES it !
View Product
marlene laforet
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2015
first time buyer, good experience!
View Product
David Chubb

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2014
My son wanted this ATV in black for his 11th birthday. He absolutely love it! Great product!
View Product
brian hoy

5 of 5 Stars! 09/27/2014
my daughter is enjoying it very much. She absolutely loves it. Fun to ride.
View Product
Stevie Bailey

4 of 5 Stars! 07/26/2013
Good excellent
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J019
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great. Easy to assemble and cranked right up. Fast shipping and good customer service, I am impressed highly recommended! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $659.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $639.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $549.95
Buy Now