PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-M02 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1000cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
GK-M02 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
[GK-M02]
$849.95 $729.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Cory Ruiz

5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2015
Fast shipping and fits perfectly.
View Product
Bryon Kelly

5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2014
We purchased this for our 8 year old for Christmas, she and all her friends love it! She uses it daily, and really enjoys teaching all her friends how to use it.

Best Christmas Gift Ever!
View Product
chris hartman

4 of 5 Stars! 05/06/2013
Absolutely love this go kart.
View Product
Rick Sims
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/01/2012
It is a good bike my boys love it.

My boys are 10 and 12 and ride the bike every day very good for a young rider.
View Product
bobbi nadasi

5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2012
it is awesome my son was so surprised when he got this for his b day
View Product
alex martinez

5 of 5 Stars! 09/09/2011
great go gart ready to get up and go.
View Product
Angie Gillmore
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/21/2011
This Dune Buggy was a gift for my son turning 7. He loves it! I chose the pull start intentionally and he is able to start it himself without difficulty. It is a great product. We did have difficulties getting it running when we first assembled it, however once it was up and running we have not had any issues.

The shipping process was very speedy, the change over in delivery was somewhat of a hassle because it was contracted out to a separate shipping company that only had a semi, so I had to get a truck and meet the driver to get it to my home.

There were a few spots on the Dune Buggy where the paint was rubbed off and the key was broken off in the ignition. I'm just thankful I have a husband that is mechanically inclined and was able to fix all the little things.

Good, solid product that the kids love! Runs great and ships fast!
View Product
laura harding

5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2011
I ordered this go-cart for my son as a surprise for his 6th birthday. I was worried that we might not receive it in time, but to my surprise it only took 8 days from the day I ordered online. I was very pleased with the delivery. My son absolutely loves the go-cart and its the perfect size. I would recommend this go-cart and company to anyone! Thank you*
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-M02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We purchased this for our 8 year old for Christmas, she and all her friends love it! She uses it daily, and really enjoys teaching all her friends how ..
Read all Reviews
Related
GK-F007 110cc Middle Size Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes!
GK-F007 110cc Middle Size Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes!
$1,299.95 $1,129.95
Buy Now

BMS 1000cc Sand Sniper Go Kart 4 SPEED Shift Transmission w/ Reverse, Front & Rear Disks!Black Rims!Free Shipping!
BMS 1000cc Sand Sniper Go Kart 4 SPEED Shift Transmission w/ Reverse, Front & Rear Disks!Black Rims!Free Shipping!
$8,999.95 $8,699.00
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,179.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
$1,999.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

GK-X03 200cc Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes!Electric Start!
GK-X03 200cc Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes!Electric Start!
$2,999.95 $1,799.95
Buy Now

GK-C07 200cc Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! W/ Aluminum Rims and Sparetire! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
GK-C07 200cc Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! W/ Aluminum Rims and Sparetire! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$2,989.95 $2,079.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,579.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now