PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-M02 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-M02 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
[GK-M02]
$849.95 $679.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Bowman Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 09/01/2016
Grandson having a great time. Very fast. Make sure child wears seat belt can get caught in back wheels very easily.
View Product
WILLIAM BRENARD

5 of 5 Stars! 08/22/2016
Works great, my 8 year old grandson really enjoyed it for about 2 months.
View Product
Paul Bousquet

5 of 5 Stars! 07/28/2016
my 8 year old son is having the time of his life with kart. I would highly recommend this kart to any parent.
View Product
christa ostler

5 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2016
This gokart looks so fun I am saving up for it. It's awesome. My son says this gokart is a blast....when it runs.
View Product
Jason Gibson

5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2016
Got this for my son's 10th birthday. Built relatively well, fairly easy to assemble, looks cool, and big enough for an adult (although slightly cramped). if speed is what you want, then this is for you.
View Product
Christina Perrine

5 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2016
This Kart is well made and durable, its very safe and has the perfect speed to have fun ;)
SO worth the money.
View Product
donny neill

5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2016
This is my sons favorite Christmas present!!
Definitely would recommend this cart.
View Product
Don Kersten

5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2015
Thanks for your great service. The kart is very good quality.
Will continue to purchase from you in the future and recommend you to others.
View Product
Dianna Lamparski

5 of 5 Stars! 07/08/2015
I've had this go kart since 2014 Xmas. And I was 9 at the time. There have been no problems yet. High Quality and Great Buy!
View Product
Cory Ruiz

5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2015
Fast shipping and fits perfectly.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-M02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Grandson having a great time. Very fast. Make sure child wears seat belt can get caught in back wheels very easily. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,149.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$1,999.95 $1,669.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,569.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now