PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-M02 » Reviews
Categories
Fall Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
GK-M02 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
[GK-M02]
$849.95 $729.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Paul Bousquet

5 of 5 Stars! 07/28/2016
my 8 year old son is having the time of his life with kart. I would highly recommend this kart to any parent.
View Product
Christina Perrine

5 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2016
This Kart is well made and durable, its very safe and has the perfect speed to have fun ;)
SO worth the money.
View Product
donny neill

5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2016
This is my sons favorite Christmas present!!
Definitely would recommend this cart.
View Product
Don Kersten

5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2015
Thanks for your great service. The kart is very good quality.
Will continue to purchase from you in the future and recommend you to others.
View Product
Dianna Lamparski

5 of 5 Stars! 07/08/2015
I've had this go kart since 2014 Xmas. And I was 9 at the time. There have been no problems yet. High Quality and Great Buy!
View Product
Cory Ruiz

5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2015
Fast shipping and fits perfectly.
View Product
Bryon Kelly

5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2014
We purchased this for our 8 year old for Christmas, she and all her friends love it! She uses it daily, and really enjoys teaching all her friends how to use it.

Best Christmas Gift Ever!
View Product
chris hartman

4 of 5 Stars! 05/06/2013
Absolutely love this go kart.
View Product
Rick Sims
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/01/2012
It is a good bike my boys love it.

My boys are 10 and 12 and ride the bike every day very good for a young rider.
View Product
bobbi nadasi

5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2012
it is awesome my son was so surprised when he got this for his b day
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-M02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
my 8 year old son is having the time of his life with kart. I would highly recommend this kart to any parent. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
GK-F007 110cc Middle Size Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes!
GK-F007 110cc Middle Size Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes!
$1,299.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,179.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
$1,999.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

GK-C07 200GKG Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! W/ Aluminum Rims and Sparetire! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
GK-C07 200GKG Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! W/ Aluminum Rims and Sparetire! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$2,989.95 $2,089.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,579.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$50.95 $43.95
Buy Now