PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $488.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Tracy Jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2017
It wasn't the bike that I thought I had ordered but I am totally satisfied with it it rides beautifully package and handling we're taking care of very well nothing was missing and I've enjoyed it since I've had it I got it in April now I'm interested in getting a bigger one thank you powersportsmax
View Product
Nichole hall

5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2017
So came very quickly. Like I'm glad I didn't pay for expedited shipping cause it came in 2 days. Five stars. Great price. Will bring buying another for my brother.
View Product
jarrod charles

5 of 5 Stars! 03/01/2017
I really like this scooter
View Product
Denisha Phillips

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2017
I have received the mso and am pleased with doing business with you. Thanks!
View Product
paul nicklin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2016
i have purchased 3 bikes from powersportmax all tao.
and i have had a great experience with them easy quick etc.
this scooter is very solid for the price if you are 200+ lbs this will be slow .and if you live somewhere hilly a heavier rider will have a slow ride up hill.
so if you are heavier get the 150cc
the 50 cc is great for around town easy Assembly and very reliable .
i highly recommend this budget scooter.
and powersportsmax
View Product
Kurt Oberlander
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/17/2016
Purchased 2 MC-TO4'S and am really pleased. Great price, quick shipping and a great product. These mopeds really get up and move!

Based on my purchase I would highly recommend these mopeds. They seem to be well built and are very reasonably priced. I'll be purchasing from PowersportsMax.com again!
View Product
theresa crisden

5 of 5 Stars! 10/14/2016
Very good i like this site it delivered good sevice also be back
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
Very good the 50cc starts up every time on the first try no matter how long it sits. It gets good gas mileage and does not cost much at all to fill up 50cc is very dependable I recommend it to anybody in the world.
View Product
Sandra Welch
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2016
I love it! it is a great way to get around my town and do exactly what i want to do on beautiful days out! its great on gas also!! just wish that it went a little faster but its pretty fast already!

I have already roccomended these to friends but i would say that you should get one! for the price i got it for it was great and its so much fun!
View Product
david smith

5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2016
i just want one.....
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It wasn't the bike that I thought I had ordered but I am totally satisfied with it it rides beautifully package and handling we're taking care of ve ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $619.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $639.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
$89.95 $65.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now