PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $468.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
gary Scott

5 of 5 Stars! 05/01/2016
Unbelievably economical, it's easy to use and it really saves on gas!
View Product
bruce pomajzl

5 of 5 Stars! 04/30/2016
Can't miss for the price!
There are several reasons to buy this scooter from TaoTao!
1- it's one of their most reliable scooters
2- It's very easy to maintain
3- It's small, light weight, has excellent acceleration and top speed
4- Big enough to fit a 7ft person, or 2 normal people
5-It's well tuned to perform better than most other 50cc scooters

Installation:
Usually you need to mount the front wheel, trunk, and battery.
Takes about 3 hours for a first timer, perhaps 30 minutes if you know what you're doing.
View Product
roger hook

5 of 5 Stars! 04/29/2016
This is a fun little scooter and runs way better than expected for the low price.
View Product
luis a. quinones

5 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2016
Excellent buy for the price!
View Product
Robert VavMeter

5 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2016
I purchased this last month, and very pleased!
It is very easy to assemble, does take some assembly...minimum of front wheel, handle bars and some plastic coverings.
The scooter is running well. I pre-rinsed the gas tank out and adjusted the idle a bit but other than that, this little scooter is stock.
I did some testing yesterday on speeds and the speedometer is definitely set a bit on the high side. Usually between 2-8 MPH slower than the speedometer shows. The odometer is in kilometers.
Overall, quite pleased with the scooter. Its a cheap mode of transportation and if you maintain it well, it should do just fine. Also, replacement parts are pretty dang cheap and you tube videos will show you how to fix pretty much anything on it!
View Product
jessica pritt

5 of 5 Stars! 04/22/2016
Really was better than I expected! Awesome!
View Product
fs fsfr

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2016
This is a great scooter. I purchased it for my son (16) to get back and forth from football practice. I am relatively heavy 250+ lbs. and this thing pulls me around pretty well. Must change the fluids when you receive it. Stay on top of the fluids!! change them often at the beginning using quality gear oil and engine oil and the scooter will last awhile. We are at 800km and it is time to adjust the valves. The seller was great there was a slight crack from shipping on the dash and they sent over a replacement fast and free. A great buy..
View Product
ralph jimenez

5 of 5 Stars! 04/16/2016
I bought it for my wife & she has had no problems with is. She is on it to the supermarket, it brings so much convenience. It was easy to put it together too. We do use premium gas because we were told it is better for small engines. Great!
View Product
brandon dickerson

5 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2016
A very happy purchase! It worked well.
View Product
Tammy POSEY

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2016
Awesome! Nice speed and good quality.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Unbelievably economical, it's easy to use and it really saves on gas! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
$1,299.95 $1,059.95
Buy Now

BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! Free Shipping! 2016 Year Model!
BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! Free Shipping! 2016 Year Model!
$1,449.95 $1,299.00
Buy Now

MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $639.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now