PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $488.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
alexander thomas
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2015
To keep my scooting people up to date on my scooter I gotta let people know about tuning up there scooters I just adjust my valves cause my scooter kept bogging down and would not stay started I thought it was the spark plug the carb my cdi but none of that just adjust your valves on my engine now it stays on pickup is great i can keep up with traffic I have over 1850 kmp and I love this thing i can get up to 50 people ok so good deal for sure easy the upkeep on these things for sure
View Product
alexander thomas
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/08/2015
So far sense I got my scooter in the mail and put it together I love it!!!I had to adjust the idle screw but thats it!!!! Loving this scooter I've rode it a couple times so far but its nice it's only for the city though for you speed demons.Thankyou powersports!!
View Product
Dominick Brummell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2015
just ordered this! Im excited! ill keep everyone posted right now its being ordered
View Product
Jean Guddeck
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/23/2014
I purchased this for my son and he is enjoying it very much. He had a motorcycle for several years when he was younger so there is no problem in handling the bike.
View Product
Patricia Caris
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/30/2014
love it! Delivery guy was great. Easy to put together,if you have problems look at the video really helped.

I would recommend purchasing from power sports max .
View Product
Kurt Oberlander
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2014
Purchased 2 MC-TO4'S and am really pleased. Great price, quick shipping and a great product. These mopeds really get up and move!

Based on my purchase I would highly recommend these mopeds. They seem to be well built and are very reasonably priced. I'll be purchasing from PowersportsMax.com again!
View Product
kim buxton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2014
hello, could you contact me to let me know if I can get a registration for the scooter I purchased? Please advise ad thank you - 646 664 9044

I like your product
View Product
Sandra Welch
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/17/2013
I love it! it is a great way to get around my town and do exactly what i want to do on beautiful days out! its great on gas also!! just wish that it went a little faster but its pretty fast already!

I have already roccomended these to friends but i would say that you should get one! for the price i got it for it was great and its so much fun!
View Product
patty crasilli
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2013
got this moped wow its nice put together took 1 hour when took for a ride on the flat road it went 50 couldnt beleave it went that fast it well worth the money live in conn im going to ride it to work if it stop raining lol i a lady and bought it for me
View Product
Alice Emmett
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2013
My husband and I purchased 2 of these bikes we utterly enjoy them. They are great on Gas! The only problem we have with them is the fact that where the front break line is placed it has rubbed and now ruptured the hose. I mean who need front breaks anyway. Otherwise they are great bikes.

I have recommended these bikes to many people there is even a guy that works In the same plaza as me who went and got one from a local shop. same brand must be one of your retailers
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
To keep my scooting people up to date on my scooter I gotta let people know about tuning up there scooters I just adjust my valves cause my scooter ke ..
Read all Reviews
Related
MC-X68 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Aluminum 10''  Wheels,Large Rear Storage Trunk!Fully Assembled New,Upgraded!
MC-X68 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Aluminum 10'' Wheels,Large Rear Storage Trunk!Fully Assembled New,Upgraded!
$989.95 $519.95
Buy Now

MC-X65 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Aluminum 10'' Wheels,Large Rear Storage Trunk!Fully Assembled,High Quality!
MC-X65 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Aluminum 10'' Wheels,Large Rear Storage Trunk!Fully Assembled,High Quality!
$1,099.95 $569.95
Buy Now

MC-T10 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-T10 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $689.95
Buy Now

MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
$1,299.95 $1,039.95
Buy Now

BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality!Free Shipping!
BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality!Free Shipping!
$1,449.95 $1,399.00
Buy Now

MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $649.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$34.95
Buy Now