PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $448.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
alexander thomas

5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2018
So far sense I got my scooter in the mail and put it together I love it!!!I had to adjust the idle screw but thats it!!!! Loving this scooter I've rode it a couple times so far but its nice it's only for the city though for you speed demons.Thankyou powersports!!
View Product
alexander thomas
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2017
To keep my scooting people up to date on my scooter I gotta let people know about tuning up there scooters I just adjust my valves cause my scooter kept bogging down and would not stay started I thought it was the spark plug the carb my cdi but none of that just adjust your valves on my engine now it stays on pickup is great i can keep up with traffic I have over 1850 kmp and I love this thing i can get up to 50 people ok so good deal for sure easy the upkeep on these things for sure
View Product
Jean Guddeck
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/13/2017
I purchased this for my son and he is enjoying it very much. He had a motorcycle for several years when he was younger so there is no problem in handling the bike.
View Product
Robin Lehnerd

5 of 5 Stars! 11/21/2017
I really like the two Taotao scooters I got. They are very fuel efficient and fun for me and my wife to ride together.

The prices were very good and the quality as well.

I recommend the the Taotao 50cc scooters if you want a super light and easy to handle bike.
View Product
Christopher Cargill

5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2017
Thanks PowerSportsmax I love your site. My friend had ordered through you earlier for me. My old one bought in July was stolen.
View Product
Patricia Caris
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/30/2017
love it! Delivery guy was great. Easy to put together,if you have problems look at the video really helped.

I would recommend purchasing from power sports max .
View Product
Jillian Wilson

5 of 5 Stars! 08/13/2017
love my scooter all i wanted this is the best scooter for the price you cant beat it im about to buy another one
View Product
Todd Felano
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/27/2017
This moped is exactly what the doctor ordered. An inexpensive, realiable, easy to maintain vehicle that makes it easy to get around town. Easy set up from the crate. Starts right up and accelerates quickly and safely. Overall excellent value and would recommend it to a friend. Thanks.
View Product
Tracy Jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2017
It wasn't the bike that I thought I had ordered but I am totally satisfied with it it rides beautifully package and handling we're taking care of very well nothing was missing and I've enjoyed it since I've had it I got it in April now I'm interested in getting a bigger one thank you powersportsmax
View Product
Nichole hall

5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2017
So came very quickly. Like I'm glad I didn't pay for expedited shipping cause it came in 2 days. Five stars. Great price. Will bring buying another for my brother.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I really like the two Taotao scooters I got. They are very fuel efficient and fun for me and my wife to ride together. Th-
e prices were very good a ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $569.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $579.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now