PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Parts » Fuel System » 332-999004 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
X-PRO® Fuel Filter for ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts, Scooters,free shipping!
[332-999004]
$17.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
joseph pierce

5 of 5 Stars! 06/06/2016
fuel filter works great
View Product
Elaine Morales

5 of 5 Stars! 05/13/2016
A much better fuel filter than the original filter. No worries now about leaking fuel as with the cheap original one.
View Product
James Eubanks

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2016
good filter, i will reorder this again
View Product
Tim Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2016
This is a quality filter, and I will be using more of them.
View Product
seth harrison

5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2016
Good deal on a good little filter
View Product
Carl Filmore

5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2016
Just what I needed and unbelievably fast shipping.
View Product
Josh Clark

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
These filters appear to be good quality and will filter the fuel well.
View Product
Tyler Atwood

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
nice color and nice style and works good! would buy another one before i go back to the old stock one
View Product
Blake Sisung

5 of 5 Stars! 02/03/2016
A much better fuel filter than the original filter. No worries now about leaking fuel as with the cheap original one.
View Product
Ryan Maniaci

4 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2012
when i got the fuel filter it was awsome because my other one that came on my bike the gas was eating thought the plastic so when i brought this one it was a great fuel filter it gave me cleaner gas and my bike was running stronger
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
332-999004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
fuel filter works great ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
Blue Camo UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Blue Camo UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$699.95 $149.95
Buy Now

Taotao E1-500 500W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speed! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
Taotao E1-500 500W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speed! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$659.95 $379.95
Buy Now

Taotao EK80 800W Kids Electric Go Kart with Rear Hydraulic Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Big 13" Tires!
Taotao EK80 800W Kids Electric Go Kart with Rear Hydraulic Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Big 13" Tires!
$980.95 $519.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $329.95
Buy Now

Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$1,899.95 $1,539.95
Buy Now