PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Parts » Fuel System » 332-999004 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
X-PRO® Fuel Filter for ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts, Scooters,free shipping!
[332-999004]
$17.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
joseph pierce

5 of 5 Stars! 06/06/2016
fuel filter works great
View Product
Elaine Morales

5 of 5 Stars! 05/13/2016
A much better fuel filter than the original filter. No worries now about leaking fuel as with the cheap original one.
View Product
James Eubanks

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2016
good filter, i will reorder this again
View Product
Tim Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2016
This is a quality filter, and I will be using more of them.
View Product
seth harrison

5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2016
Good deal on a good little filter
View Product
Carl Filmore

5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2016
Just what I needed and unbelievably fast shipping.
View Product
Josh Clark

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
These filters appear to be good quality and will filter the fuel well.
View Product
Tyler Atwood

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
nice color and nice style and works good! would buy another one before i go back to the old stock one
View Product
Blake Sisung

5 of 5 Stars! 02/03/2016
A much better fuel filter than the original filter. No worries now about leaking fuel as with the cheap original one.
View Product
Ryan Maniaci

4 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2012
when i got the fuel filter it was awsome because my other one that came on my bike the gas was eating thought the plastic so when i brought this one it was a great fuel filter it gave me cleaner gas and my bike was running stronger
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
332-999004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
fuel filter works great ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
6.5" Chrome Pink UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping!
6.5" Chrome Pink UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $159.95
Buy Now

GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $499.95
Buy Now

DB-X30 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 250cc DirtBike w/5-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Engine! Electric/Kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels
DB-X30 X-PRO® 250cc DirtBike w/5-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Engine! Electric/Kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels
$1,749.00 $1,029.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
$819.95 $589.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
$729.95 $449.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster MB200-2 196cc Mini Bike with Front & Rear 19" Low Pressure Wheels, Recoil Cord Start! Torque Converter!
TrailMaster MB200-2 196cc Mini Bike with Front & Rear 19" Low Pressure Wheels, Recoil Cord Start! Torque Converter!
$939.95 $849.95
Buy Now